Can We Say that Love is blind?

0 15
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty


I have been reading stories since childhood. Love is blind. When I was young, I used to think, how can love be blind? Does love exist? Aren't there eyes of love?  But when I grew up, I realized that the love of this idiom is really blind.




Love is beyond color, race, religion, etc. Love is a beautiful feeling that can only be felt. Remember, I am talking about human-to-human love here. Now look at this picture carefully. There are thousands of hidden meanings in this picture, only the heart that feels this picture and the eyes that see it.




 Look at these two couples. The boy is crippled. The girl is holding him and is kissing him with so much love. The girl's problem is not  that her lover  is disabled He is interested in the love that is being done Looking at this picture, can we say that love is blind?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments