before i met you

3 12
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty

hello..



Before I met you 


I did not know what love is


But when I saw you 


I realized how perfect it is 


Before I met you 


I had thought I couldn’t love anyone 


But when I saw you 


I realized you’re not like everyone


You are so special and smart 


You are only one who is in my heart


Before I met you


 I was sad and lost


You take away my all sadness


 And catch me when I’m about to fall 


The second part of this poem I will be post soon. In the other part I will tell you guys what happened when I met you. So stay connected and follows me if you like my little effort.




Image Source google


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments