My Daily Diary

2 12
Avatar for sarifiin
3 years ago

A rough morning

Usually I am a late riser. I wake up at 10 o’clock in the morning. Then I went to balcony and took this picture..

It’s a sunny day as you can see. When I was going to washroom to brush my teeth, unfortunately we had no electricity and water. That’s a bad morning for me. So I had to wait for a long for the electricity. Electricity came at 11 o’clock. Can you imagine that? 2 hours without electricity.!! Then I freshened up myself took my breakfast so lately.

Proud moment

Today, one of my students who read in class five had an exam. So I had to help her to solve the math. Here’s her question paper.

She did absolutely great. She answered all question correctly. That’s a proud moment for me too. So I cheered her and congratulates for her performance.
Then I took my lunch at 2 o’clock and went to my bed to take some rest. In that time, I took my phone and spend some time in browsing internet. I spent almost 2 hour by scrolling in social media and chatting with my friends.

Game time

In afternoon, I played an online game called Hayday!!

It’s a farming game where you can do several stuffs related to farming like growing crops, fruits, vegetables, raising chicken, producing several food items etc. I like to play this game all the time.

Going out

After evening, I went to outside to have some snacks. I love street food so much, so I ate some oily street foods such as phuri, samosa and then have a cocacola. Today I found suger free cocacola in the shop.

This is really helpful for the cocacola lover who are on diet.

That’s all for the day!!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Avatar for sarifiin
3 years ago

Comments

I can feel when you say no electricity and it's a sunny day. It always happens in the Philippines. You had a lovely day though!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s common for the asians like us!! Thanks for reading my article❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago