Introduction of myself

0 12
Avatar for sarifiin
3 years ago

Myself

Hello good people, this is my first post here in @read.cash and I find this amazing platform  from one of my friend @MImranAli. I'm so thankful to him.
As it's my first post, let me introduce myself with you guys😃

I'm Shafiel Arifiin born and raised in Kishoreganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh. My nickname is Arifiin and that was taken by my grandmother. My name 'Arifiin' is an arabic origin which means 'Saints'. I am 23 years old ordinary boy who always to learn new things and explore more and more.

Education

I have done my schooling in Rising Sun Academy and did my secondary and higher secondary degrees respectively in Kishoreganj Govt. Boys' High School and Gurudayal Govt. College. Now i am pursuing my hons. degree in Fisheries at Chittagong Veterinary & Animal Sciences University.

front view of my university

Currently I'm studying on that institute and you csn see the picture of it in the above.

Family

I have a small family with my father, mother and elder sister. My father is a retired army officer at Bangladesh Army and my mother is a housewife. My sister is completing her MS. degree in an respected Institute. I'm happy and blessed to have such a lovely family. I am the youngest member of family, so everybody live me so much. They always adore me

Hobbies

Now let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I loves to pet animals, gardening, fish keeping, aquascaping, photography, travelling etc. I loves to write my daily things on my diary.

My pet bird on my hand

My positive sides

My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges as I can DO it. My way of thinking is that i can take both success and failure in a balanced manner. I am a good listener and a quick learner. My ethics is "I never neglect an opportunity for my improvement". That's my motto too. I'm a positive person and always try to be around positive persons too. That's all about me. Thanks for your kind attention.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sarifiin
3 years ago

Comments