Strangest Korean Products In World

4 19
Avatar for saralife
3 years ago

My daughter buy for me some staff from a store that selling korean products. I have no ideas what is about. Since I can't speak Korean , This my first post , I want to be friendly as friends.

I think it is for boxing but that product is unbelieveable. I can't innovate as korean but it beautiful anyway . I use it for massage haha:)

Wow ! this the cutest hamster I see but letters is written in korean language .

I think this is an for eye massage . I love put at my eyes . It is so great !

This is a hand mask . It is written in English understand little bit.

I open it now to see what is inside. Let's take a look

I love this too . It is sound as a mirror but I was wrong . It shows if my face contain something wrong

The last product

It sound as a pill for headache but I was wrong it is face mask see how it done

Now I put it in water and see what is happened

Finally here is the result

Thanks you for Checking my post !

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for saralife
3 years ago

Comments

These are some strangest one i have heard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome.you also should check our posts.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you reshma sure I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago