What is your hobby?

11 54
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago


I'm deaf to excuses of any kind - I don't have time, I'm not interested in anything in particular, hobbies are expensive, etc.… It's all nonsense!
But far from being just that. Every hobby is like a chain consisting of many links that help you and make you not only happier but also a better person!

HOBBY = ZERO DINAR

Although most are looking for some money, and some are quite expensive (collecting, paragliding), it is true that there are hobbies that cost nothing.

Walking, cycling, writing… The latter requires money if you want to publish a book. But just writing on social media or a blog is free.
However, there is something completely different here. Merak has no price, as they would say. People don’t regret money for what makes them happy.

Although it was completely incomprehensible to me for a long time for someone to set aside a few hundred euros for a postage stamp, the principle is the following - I enjoy it and I am not sorry to pay.

HOBBY = JOB

Isn't this the best thing that can happen to someone ???

To do what he loves, not what he has to. To enjoy and earn at the same time. This does not happen to many, because a hobby usually remains a hobby. But that doesn't make it any less valuable. And necessary!
I think that with a hobby, whatever it is, you can't really lose. If he makes you fulfilled, then you will surely be better at work than you would be without him.

The hobby is there to recharge our batteries. That is its basic function. Everything else is secondary. Sometimes to bring extra income, sometimes to become a profession. In any case, it always brings some benefit.
HOBBY - STAIRS OR STAIRS?


The hobby paths are strange 🙂 When I started writing the blog, I was convinced - that's it. However, after about six months, the idea of ​​a novel came to me. And as if it were a little, I was inspired by a few more 😁 So I will be very busy for a long time. And very fulfilled!
And who says that's the end of it?

Who knows what else will be there! You never know when / what your hobby (s) may lead you to. When will you meet everyone, what and how much you can, how far you will get… Especially if you have more hobbies. The math is simple - more hobbies, more opportunities. Sometimes it brings us friends or partners, sometimes it improves our health, sometimes it brings us earnings or maybe all of that together!

A HOBBY IS NOT A COMPETITION

Or at least I don't see it that way. Although many require competition (sports, singing, etc.), the essence is that one should actually race and compare only with oneself.

And there will certainly be progress. If someone e.g. he has been playing tango for three years, it is quite normal that he cannot be at the level when he learned the steps.

Remember - a hobby is your pleasure, not proving to others! If you win a competition or competition - well done! But it is not and should not be under compulsion.

HOBBY AND LONELINESS
Although my hobby is writing, and writing is considered a "lonely" activity, that is not entirely true. Just writing yes. But, as I want others to read what I write, I should definitely communicate with readers, find out their reactions, respond to comments and the like. I communicate with my colleagues no less. We support each other, read each other, comment. Which means we're not alone yet!

This also applies to all other hobbies. Dating, socializing, and if you are really happy (like me!) Make friends ( And even that, you will admit there is no price. Neither is the hobby itself.
WHEN A HOBBY IS JUST A HOBBY
You don't go to any competitions, you don't make money, you haven't met real friends… So what! Relax, life is only one! You definitely enjoy your hobby. Or hobbies. Otherwise you wouldn’t be dealing with it. And that is quite enough. You will not run out of battery power.

THE INTERNET AS A HOBBY

The Internet is first and foremost a means to find out something, to get to something. That is. to everything and everything. Hence the hobby.

On the other hand, everything can be promoted over the Internet, including hobbies. In order to connect with people of the same interests, social networks are inevitable.

It is crucial that in both cases the internet is a MEANS, not an OBJECTIVE. Which means it's not really a hobby in itself.

Admittedly, it is much more often an addiction than a hobby, but that is another story. Or a topic.

MY DEAR! HAVING A HOBBY MEANS HAVING A WILL TO LIVE!


8
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

Dear Aleksandra, very nice article . Start us to make life pase quickly, we are all in a hurry for money, for a better house, a better car ...and we forget to dedicate time to ourselves and our pleasures ... bravo ..👍🔝

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear, unfortunately we don't get to enjoy it sometimes, but we have to get in the habit of taking at least an hour to ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And here I stand here without any hobby. I enjoy doing everything lol.

Sometimes I feel what is my hobby,? And I remain without any answer just a silence 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is walking in beautiful landscapes with my family. But also, in my free time I like to write and read interesting stories ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the moment my hobby is to answer here on Read cash on comments 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ahahh much you interesting hobby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same 😄 and tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My main hobby is internet.I dont know what would i do with it.My second hobby is motorcycles.I like riding and research other cities.My third hobby is yoga.I enjoy doing yoga for my health and for relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My main hobby is reading books and colecting many of them. Just love that and that is something that makes me soooo happy. Also, I enjoy in writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago