When Mahbub was caught by the highway police

9 28
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

I will wake up in the morning and go to Mawa Ghat to buy hilsa fish. But now at 3 o'clock at night I still could not sleep. The mood is irritable. From 10 o'clock that night, a quarrel broke out over who would sit in the front seat of the car. Even if the two Koreas had a quarrel, everything would have been settled by now. But, this is my and Mahbub's problem. It doesn't fit. If I could teach him, I would have peace of mind. Sometimes the level at which we give education is not the same. Bad boy one.

After so many years of our family, I still did not trust Mahbub. The gentleman doesn't like me well. If not, am I in pain for people like Raisa Bhabi? If our love was right, Aishwarya Rai would not have been able to cause trouble inside us. The problem is, the foundation of our love is shaky.

About four o'clock Mahbub said,

Mahbub: Look, there is no benefit in so much trouble. I will drive and you will sit in the seat next to me.

Hearing this, I calmed down and gave up everything. But, I don't know how much better it is to feel sleepy all night without doing all the work from morning till night. I did not sleep at night. I left home at 8 o'clock. I left the girl with Nanur. The morning sun seemed unbearable. I told Mahbub,

Me: I'll sleep, stop the car.

Mahbub: Why do you have to stop the car to sleep?

Me: Look, I don't work in the government, it's a habit to sit and sleep. There is a royal thing between sleeping comfortably.

Mahbub: Where will you sleep here?

Me: In the back seat. Just, drive slowly. If I fall, you have news.

Mahbub heard this and stopped the car. I went to the back seat and slept soundly. Suddenly, it was as if I woke up in the heat. I discovered myself in such a way that one of my legs was in the seat with one hand, the other leg and the other hand down. Such a tie is normal. Because, I'm a baby elephant. Not only will I have a place in the seat, I will not just sit down. But, Mahbub is not in the car. Talking to the police on the street. Seeing this, I am sitting in silence in fear. A female police officer came and took me out of the car. I thought the car might have had an accident. I got out of the car and saw the whole car in one go, nah the car is fine. Nothing happened.

The female police officer asked me,

Female cop: Are you okay?

Me: Yes.

Then the translation of the incident was, "I was sleeping with one foot in one hand seat, the other leg and the other hand down the horse, and the idea of ​​the highway police was kidnapping Mahbub. Mahbub has repeatedly said that I am his wife, but I have not been able to prove it in any way, because it does not match the look of the husband and wife, nor the thoughts and the match. The only way I could be that I was asleep. "

Seeing me alert, Mahbub regained his life. He hugged me and said,

Mahbub: You know, tell me who I am?

I freed myself from Mahbub's hand and said,

Me: Who are you brother?

Hearing this, the police gave Mahbub a slap under the ear. Seeing this, I also got scared. But, neither role can be changed. The female police officer gave me a bottle of water. I drank some water. Then he took us to the nearest police station. He asked me at the police station, what is my name, where do I live ... I could not say anything. I'm pretending that my memory is gone. Mahbub begged a lot and was allowed to make a call. Mahbub called my mother. When he came, he asked me to bring Rosa and our wedding photos.

About a couple of hours later, my mother came and saw me sitting on the chair with one foot. And drinking tea. My mother came and hugged me and started crying. I asked,

Me: Apa, who are you? I don't know you.

Hearing this, my mother started crying. But, you can't get out of your own roll. Mahbub is imprisoned. Rosa is talking to her father, how he got here, why the police detained him ... all this.

Mom proved in two minutes that I am Ruby, Mrs. Mahbub. Rosa is my daughter. The sentry brought Mahbub out of the prison. Mahbub said,

Mahbub: Actually Ruby didn't sleep at night, so maybe her head isn't working. We have come to Mawa Ghat to buy hilsa. You just disbelieved me.

We are now heading towards Mawa Ghat. A little bit of memory is coming back to me. I am blinking at the thought of everything.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Hearing this, my mother started crying. But, you can't get out of your own roll. Mahbub is imprisoned. Rosa is talking to her father, how he got here, why the police detained him ... all this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahbub heard this and stopped the car. I went to the back seat and slept soundly. Suddenly, it was as if I woke up in the heat. I discovered myself in such a way that one of my legs was in the seat with one hand, the other leg and the other hand down. Such a tie is normal. Because, I'm a baby elephant. Not only will I have a place in the seat, I will not just sit down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still did not trust Mahbub. The gentleman doesn't like me well. If not, am I in pain for people like Raisa Bhabi? For your information i know more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article.i like it.carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, there are many such incidents where the highway police actually think that the controller is in the minds of real people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article.. I don't know about this.. For your information i know more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After so many years of our family, I still did not trust Mahbub. The gentleman doesn't like me well. If not, am I in pain for people like Raisa Bhabi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago