True love never ends.

11 23
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

A_story_of_a_most_suffering.

One day the girl was saying ...

Well why do you love me ...?

Boy: I'm yours

--I'm in love with the sweet voice ...!

Your sweet voice has captured my heart ..!

A few days later the girl's throat

After the tumor is caught

And the girl after the operation is his

Lose the sweet voice ...!

--- Then the girl said ..?

Now I have no sweet voice ...!

What will he love now ...?

Then the boy said

I'm yours now

I love that enchanted face ...!

---- A few days later the girl was beautiful in a road accident

Mayabini's face is ruined ...!

The girl asked the same question again

It seemed,

Then the boy said ...

Now I love that heart of yours ...!

--- Then when the girl died ...!

Then the boy received a letter

So that it was written ...

"It simply came to our notice then

There is no time,

Who will you love now ...?

--- The boy wiped away the tears

Said with a smile ...

"Now I have your memories

Love that will never be lost ...!

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to love is like eating something that is the name of the instrument

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to love is like eating something that is the name of the instrument

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bi nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago