#The_Devil # Part_1_2_3

8 28
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

,,,

I opened my eyes and looked around. Where did I bring it? I don't remember anything here. Ah, my head hurts so much. (Mihu started thinking with his hands on his head. Then he remembered his morning. I don't remember anything after holding it in my mouth)

.

Abbey, have I been kidnapped? Wow, I'm so happy. I wish I had been kidnapped.

.

Abbe Chunnu Munnu who kidnapped me, let me see your moonlit face.

.

After that Mihu went to the door and started knocking loudly.

.

Abbe, open the door, I'm telling you, I won't leave a single one when I go out.

.

When no one opened the door, Mihu kicked the door very loudly and sat down with pain in his leg ...

.

Mommy vaaaaaaaa !! Don't open the door once you cry, Shala Kidnapper ...

.

After a while, two men opened the door and went inside.

.

The first guy :: Why is this girl screaming so much

.

Mihu :: Abbe Chunnu did you kidnap me?

.

Second man :: Yes I did.

.

Mihu ::: Thassas !! (one slap)

.

Second man :: You have so much courage, you kill me, I will not leave you,

Mihu came to kill Mihu in a very angry manner. Mihu slapped him before him. The poor man sat down in pain.

.

Mihu :: Shut up, you bastard, I'm talking to you, the one I asked will answer why you.

So tell me, Chunnu, have you brought me here? (Aimed at the first person)

.

The first man :: (What a goon girl Ray Baba, the man is a little scared but still said bravely) Why don't you know why I will take money from your father.

.

.

.

Meanwhile, Mihu's family is under a lot of tension. Mihur Abbu Ashraf Chowdhury is talking to the police and Mihur Ammu Alia Chowdhury is crying.

.

Mihur Abbu :: I don't know anything Siam (I am a friend of Mihur Abbu).

.

Siam (Police) :: Look, Ashraf, don't cause tension. We have sent police everywhere. Nothing will happen to our Mamuni.

.

Mihur Abbu :: Do whatever you want, hurry up.

.

Siam :: Hmmm, don't worry, I'm watching.

.

After that Ashraf Chowdhury hung up the phone.

.

Mihur Ammu :: What happened when I got the news of my daughter, don't bring my daughter anywhere (crying)

.

Elusive :: Hey mom, why are you crying so much? Tell me, you don't know who your daughter is or I am having tension for those who kidnapped your daughter.

(This is Mihu's sister. Elusive and Mihu are twin sisters. Even though they are twins, they look different. There is no similarity, but both of them are very beautiful to look at. Mash-Allah, the two daughters of Abbu Ammu have got what they are looking for. A little gundi type and elusive calm but when he gets angry he has no idea what he does so Mihu is a little scared of elusive but elusive .. 5 minutes bigger than elusive Mihu but they are more best friend than sister .. Hsc is sitting for exam for now ..) .....

.

Will it work?

#The_Devil

#Samayra_mihu (Nafisa)

# Part_2

,,,

Mihu ::: What did you say Chunnu you will take money from my father so you caught me ??

.

First Kidnapper :: Yes

.

Mihu: Well, anyway, I'm hungry now, which brings me chocolate.

.

Second Kidnapper ::: This girl, are you coming here to eat chocolate?

.

Mihu ::: Crowded !! You're talking again, I didn't tell you to be quiet. Be very quiet, son of a bitch

.

Second Kidnapper :: I picked up this girl and now I see she will finish us off (in my mind)

.

Mihu :: Come with chocolate ..

.

Then one of the kidnappers went to get chocolate.

.

Second Kidnapper ::: No, no, this girl can't be kept anymore, now she has to call her father and tell him ...

.

Then the kidnapper called Ashraf Chowdhury.

.

Mihur Abbu :: Who says hello?

.

Kidnapper :: If you want to get a girl, go to this place. With 50 lakh rupees, you can earn no money or you will lose the girl.

.

Mihur Abbu :: No, no, no harm to my daughter, I am bringing money now.

.

Then he hung up the phone and called Siam and told him everything. They go where Mihu is ...

.

On the other hand, Mihu is eating Bindas chocolate as if nothing has happened. He has no headache because he has been kidnapped.

.

After a while, Mihur's father comes and takes the money and tells the kidnapper where my daughter is.

.

The first kidnapper goes to fetch Mihu from the room.

.

First Kidnapper :: Come on, your father is here.

.

Mihu ::: Daddy has left, I don't want to go away Chunnu (upset)

.

The kidnapper brings Mihu out, Mihu comes and hugs his father ...

.

Mihu ::; Oh Dad you are gone .. (hugs)

.

Mihur Abbu :: Yes Mamuni, they didn't harm you, did they?

.

Mihu :: What will they do to me, father, I am not your strong mother hihihihi ,.

.

Mihu goes to the kidnappers and says ..

.

Oh Chunnu Munnu, you have not kidnapped me. Then I looked around and found a bamboo. Didn't you kidnap me? Then two of them were killed with bamboo. Seeing Mihur Mair, his father looks at him with wide eyes and it doesn't seem that they will kidnap him in his life.

The police came and arrested the two and Mihu returned home with his father ...

.

.

As soon as Mihu came home, he started screaming.

.

Mom, where are you? Mom, Mom, I'm very hungry. Let me eat. Your daughter has done a great job.

.

Mihur Ammu :: Mommy, you have come, nothing has happened to you, so they have not done anything to you.

.

Elusive :: Ah, mother, don't look at your daughter, find out how she is, see if those kidnappers are alive.

.

Mihu :: Kutti Shakchunni Petni, I have survived from such a big danger and do you say all this .. Ammu is watching what you are saying (with tears in her eyes).

.

Mihur Ammu :: Shut the elusive girl, she has come home, just like this, many mothers will eat.

.

Then they all went to their rooms after eating and drinking.

.

The next morning, Mihu and Adhara did a very good result, but Mihu got a slightly lower number than Adhara.

.

A few days later they were admitted to the university.

.

Elusive :: If I go to varsity tomorrow, I will wake up early on the first day.

.

Mihu :: Ukki ..

.

Then the two sisters fell asleep ...

.

In the morning

Will it work?

#The_Devil

#Samayra_mihu (Nafisa)

# part_3

,,,,,,,

Mihu Mihu .... Mihu get up, don't go to varsity, get up early ...

.

Mihu :: Oh mother, let me sleep, why are you calling me so early in the morning, just go at 8 o'clock, you let me sleep ... (I fell asleep again with a blanket).

.

Mihur's mother :::: Look at my daughter's trunk. I looked at the clock and saw what time it was. It's 9 o'clock now.

.

Mihu jumped up and sat down at 9 o'clock. Mom, you couldn't pick me up anytime soon. You're picking me up now. It's too late ... (Got up quickly and started to freshen up)

.

Mom :::: I heard you calling from 8 o'clock in the morning. Now I am ready to give breakfast and I am sitting down elusive ready.

.

Mihu ::: Hum Hum is coming ...

.

Then my mother left and I came down fresh and ready.

.

Mihu :: Good Morning Mannu Baby ..

.

Elusive :: Good morning. I told you not to get up early tomorrow. How do you sleep so much ?.

.

Mihu :: Well, it's a trick. Where is Dad?

.

Elusive :: The office is gone.

.

Mom :: It's over, now you eat quickly ..

.

Then the two of them ate and left for varsity with a scooter.

.

Varsity

As soon as he came in front of the varsity, he saw the rest of my friends. Mosquitoes (Maisha we call mosquitoes) Iru, Adar, Rafu, Toha, Tihan (I call Tihu) ...

.

Iru ::: Oh Empress, have you heard so late Kano ??

.

Mosquito ::: Why Eru, you don't know why, late, our Empress might not have wanted to wake up ... Everyone started laughing because of this ...

.

Mihu: Shut up, bitch, why are you so jealous of my sleep?

.

Tihan :::: It's over, now the class will start ...

.

Adar :: Hmm, let's go.

.

Then everyone went inside together.

Suddenly someone called .. I looked back and saw how many boys and how many girls were standing under a tree ..

.

Elusive :: Telling us?

.

A boy ::: Yes, I'm telling you to come here ...

We went to them.

.

Elusive :: Say yes, we don't have that much time ...

.

.

Will it work ??

(Forgive the mistake. Happy reading)

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Valoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow mind blowing story. writing skill very very amazing. good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the other hand, Mihu is eating Bindas chocolate as if nothing has happened. He has no headache because he has been kidnapped

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elusive and Mihu are twin sisters. Even though they are twins, they look different. There is no similarity, but both of them are very beautiful to look at. Mash-Allah, the two daughters of Abbu Ammu have got what they are looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story in your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen many movies called The Devil. In fact, it is a good book. It was a checkered picture. I liked your writing in a different way. Thank you for expressing your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago