💕 # Story: The landlord's angry daughter: # Episode: 1

2 45
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

.

.

> Hold the bag !!

> What do you mean ?? Why should I hold the bag? 🙄

> Why talk so much ?? Don't you have to take all the things ?? Suppose. (I said in a hard voice) 8

> Who is this weird ?? Do you know me who I am ?? 😡😡

> I am a new tenant on the 3rd floor. And I know who you are. Hmmm. With a little help, will there be blisters on the hands or not ??

> This is my father's house. I'm the landlord's daughter and you tell me you have so much courage to work ??? 😠😠

> Oh then you spit that cutakati Begum you are the girl that Uncle said ?? 😁

> What did you tell me? I see your courage. I said it would be too bad to say a contradiction. 😠😠

> Let's go upstairs with the bag before we see it later

I pushed and pushed despite his reluctance. 😅

Oh yes, you were not introduced. I am Imran but Abir will be the pseudonym in this story. Today I moved to a new house with my family. Father, mother, brother, future niece, this is my family. My father works in the government. And I quarreled with her for so long, which means I got her to work. His name is not yet known. But I will know later with some usalat. 😉😉

They live on the 4th floor and we on the 3rd floor. Large flat 3 rooms. My room with balcony. 🙂

The only reason to take this house is because my father's office, my brother's office and my varsity are 3 together.

And the landlord's uncle is also a very soft man. It was night when I picked up all the goods from the truck and packed them at home. The landlord came to meet him around 9 o'clock. Dad opened the door and brought Uncle inside and let him sit on the sofa.

> Brother, is there any problem?

> No, all is well. The house is really beautiful.

> I have built a shelter by working hard all my life with your prayers. Let me know if there are any problems.

> She's fine. Today I packed everything and tomorrow who will bring the future to visit.

> He will come. Your sister-in-law wanted to come but later she said it will take time to fix everything. I will go tomorrow instead of now so I came.

> Then it was good.

> Ohh yes you will eat at my house tonight. Your future has cooked. There is no profit in wasting gas today, do it tomorrow morning. Come on, I'll go and fix everything.

> Haha brother keep all the news you see.

> What he said brother I never believe about the tenant landlord. Everyone is one family.

Dad and uncle were talking.

I got an invitation for dinner, I was very hungry working like this. Can a little pola like me do so much ?? Brother Ta and the bastard didn't do a thing, he did everything with me. No one cares that the house is small. 😭😭

Fresh, everyone went upstairs. Uncle opened the door, saw us and called Aunty.

> Where is Arpita's mother, look who has come.

I understood that the name of the cut is Arpita. - Just like the name is a Cancer girl.

What's in it for me ?? I'm a good boy. ☺☺

Aunty came and greeted me and then took everyone inside. He took my little mother in his arms and caressed her as Grandpa Grandpa. Everyone says she is such a sweet girl. 😍

I realized they were all very sociable. It was good. I was talking to everyone. Aunty asked me where to study. I told everything.

> Opi sees this Opi who came home.

Aunty called her daughter. Again I realized that at home she was called Aunty Opi. Why does a man need so many names ?? 😏😏

Cuttack opened the door of the room and Madam Opi finally came out. Wearing a white shirt. Long hair, smiling face, looked very beautiful

Wet Wet I Crush,

I didn't eat but I was just saying what else

He came and sat on the sofa with salutation. One by one everyone got acquainted. Then I found out that she is a 9th class student this time. After talking to everyone with a smile, when he looked at me, both of them seemed to have a black cloud on their faces. I frowned before.😏 Then his mouth opened with a laugh. 😮

What is wrong with me? 😏

Aunty said,

> Why didn't you get acquainted with that brother ??

I said aunty I know Cuttack. Spit and I know that your daughter. In the morning I saw everyone shouting in the street. She is the daughter of this house. Then I know ,, that

> Don't tell a lie, he has made me work with big things again. 😠😠

Then everyone started laughing when they heard me say that.

> I haven't been able to feed my daughter by pouring water on her till today and if you make her work with her today, father hahahaha. You did well

> Aunty, I can do this well, who has to give tight when and where

Everyone smiled again. Meanwhile, Cuttack Begum is burning with anger. As if to chew me later.

Then we all sat down at the dining table and sat in front of me to eat. As soon as I saw his eyes, I put the jug right in front of him so that his face could not be seen. 😃😃

Bhabhi is sitting next to me noticing all this and giving me the pinch. 😂

It was very good to eat Aunty's hand-cooked food, although none of them have been good till today except my mother's cooking.

> Aunty sometimes come and eat so beautiful cooking

> Come when the mind wants, there is no problem.

I was shaking my head and eating. Suddenly I saw someone looking at me with vulture eyes. Who else will do that except Cuttack Begum. As soon as he looked at her, he frowned and repaid the previous one.

I don't know what is in front of my forehead from the first day.

When I came out after eating, I said standing next to Opir.

> You will smile a little without making your face look cold all the time. If not, it looks like an owl. 😒😒😁

I ran through the door and left.

And he continued to burn with anger. 😠😠😠

I went to the room and lay down. I have been working hard all day, my body is tired and if I fight so much, where will I get energy? 😥

Then I thought, where do girls get the energy to fight so much all day ?? There seems to be no particle of their quarrel in the blood. 😁😁😁

Opie's face floated as soon as he closed his eyes. I got up with a fork and patted my chest and prayed. God does not even look at the girl's face. 😉🤣

I slept well at night. The next morning I will come out of the house with fresh breakfast. Then I see who is standing on the stairs.

Once I went down one step, I went up two steps.

Then I got down with courage, pretending not to know anything

Before he passed by, he grabbed my collar and said .................

# Will continue ........

T͟o͟ b͟e͟ c͟o͟n͟t͟i͟n͟u͟e͟

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your story. I actually wrote a story that you may not have read, because later we will understand a lot. Here are the jokes of knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago