'Stop begging, help the hardworking'

11 31
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

"Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!"

Some scenes and the story behind it haunt our conscience, just like that ......

I was wandering around old Dhaka. I parked my bike in Nayabazar area in front of the shop shown in the picture ...

At first I was a little confused as to what kind of shop these are. As soon as I got a little closer, I smelled a smell, that is the leftover food of these different community centers or wedding houses! But these are not suitable for eating at all, because from a distance, Allready began to smell rotten.

I asked the seller, what do you sell this food as?

Shopkeeper: Bechi brother as a plate

Me: How much money?

Shopkeeper: Not right. 5, 10, 15, 20 that takes whatever.

I said nothing more. When I finished work, I saw an old uncle selling mangoes and grapefruits in a cart on the street. He came and took a plate of leftover food ...

He understands that the food is not good, but he is still eating. Because there is nothing like filling your stomach for 10 rupees. Another rickshaw puller came, he also took ...

In fact, where people need people can take! Impossible to think!

If everyone had a minimum conscience, then maybe these people would not have to eat panchabasi food. If we conscientiously pay these hard working people a fair wage, then at least they will not have to eat rotten food in order to save two paise.

Why did I say this?

We bargain when we get on the rickshaw, but I never think, I got on the rickshaw for 20 rupees, how much water and food would I need if I drove the rickshaw to Oituku place!

When I go to buy grapefruit, I say, why is grapefruit 10 rupees so low? But if you think about the amount of physical work they do in the sun all day, then such a question will not come to mind.

But a professional beggar can easily earn 100 rupees per hour. What we give ...

(However, there are a few people who beg because they have no choice. That shouldn't be more than 5%.)

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for important imformation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go to buy grapefruit, I say, why is grapefruit 10 rupees so low? But if you think about the amount of physical work they do in the sun all day, then such a question will not come to mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goof article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it....its so important..thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some scenes and the story behind it haunt our conscience, just like that ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he said about a necessary thing that we should know because we are Bengali articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago