Reminiscences of lost days

8 21
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Yes, the sun still rises.

But I find only roughness in it.

That gentle aura is lost somewhere.

He doesn't even give a shadow of peace when the clouds come.

.

The birds are still calling,

But it only comes to annoyance.

That sweet melody,

Where is that tune?

.

Well, I still see the moonlit night.

But why does it not remove the darkness of my life?

Why doesn't it make the heart smile like before?

.

I'm still thinking,

The darkness of the night vanishes in the circle of thought,

But those thoughts no longer sway in peace.

It just gives a bitter feeling.

.

Still dreaming,

But that's not a dream.

Like lightning coming out of a torn sky

One nightmare.

.

Today I am watching the victory procession of the past at the juncture of the past and the present

Enjoy.

But I am lost behind the past.

But that was not to be.

I was assured that it would not happen.

But was it just a promise to feed the children by burning water in the pot?

Whatever he is, I am a dreamer

I dream of a golden day,

I will see Amaran.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome and important also.thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I am watching the victory procession of the past at the juncture of the past and the present

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really good writer.. Amazing article about Reminiscences of lost days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If human grief is human grief is pain, then this is what I mean if I express happiness in someone's grief, then this is actually the need to be sorry for the grief of the wrong person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative and useful article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago