#Night_mist. # First_Episode.

8 18
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

The girl said, "I don't have the money to buy a launch ticket. Would you give me some space in your cabin?" You will be lying in bed. I will sit down. In fact, I need to reach Dhaka city today. "

"I said, 'Look, I always walk at a safe distance from the girls, so please don't bother. Please leave. If you have a problem with money, I'm paying. There's no problem, but there's no room in the cabin.'

"Really pay?"

"Yeah, I don't mind paying and I can help you because you're in danger."

"Okay thanks."

The girl left with the money, the name should have been asked. The green-faced girl looked pretty, could speak quite neatly. He should have been left behind when he came to live as he wished. The launch left Barisal just a while ago, now we have to sit alone till Sadarghat. I could have spent the whole night talking if the girl was by my side, Iss is now regretting. I thought, is it difficult to find him on such a launch? I thought again, I told him to keep a safe distance from the girls. Then why should I laugh when I go ahead and talk to him?

Today is the 28th of December, the coldest time of the season in Bangladesh. Not wanting to get out of the cabin, what does it mean to go out in the cold and shiver? I did not see any winter clothes on the girl then. Will she be in the launch without winter clothes in such cold weather?

I got out of the cabin, the purpose was to find out where the girl was. Then if I see that he is really sitting in a place without winter clothes, then bring him. I am walking slowly with the muffler wrapped around my ears, nose and head and my hands in my pockets. Lots of people scattered around. Everyone except the cabin is lying down to get to bed with notebook pillows. Those who got up earlier occupied a lot of sleeping space, and those who came later could not occupy the space, some are sitting and some are standing with a lot of annoyance.

A man was sitting on the bed eating rice when suddenly he started yelling at the woman sitting in front of him. I pause and try to understand because I have no special work to do at the moment. The man's behavior made the woman look like his wife, and the reason for his scolding was that he did not bring salt when he came from Barisal. Now her husband is sitting in front of everyone for salt. She is looking at her husband again and again and looking around a little bit. Trying to explain to her husband in eye language "Ogo why are you doing this, everyone is looking around. Maybe I made a mistake so you will insult me ​​like this in front of everyone?" I don't know if her husband understood the language in his wife's eyes but he remained silent. I slowly started walking towards the front and looked around to find the girl.

The name of the launch is "Sundarbans 2" but the beauty of the Sundarbans cannot be found by looking at the environment in the launch. How everyone is lying in the winter with kantha pillow covered. For this reason, it seems that the people of Dhaka city ridicule them as kantha gatti of Barisal. I could not find the girl on all the floors of the three-story launch. I think he is lying in a place covered with kantha so I can't see. It may be found by checking everyone's kantha, but how can I do that impossible task?

As I walked, I stood on the roof of the launch, where some people were playing cards with the engine smoke coming out. It is a little hot in this place to smoke so they have occupied this place to play cards. Today it seems that there is a lot of fog and nothing can be seen from a little distance. I don't understand how the launch master is moving forward with the right direction. The fog of the night is so heavy that it seems as if it is passing through the clouds.

I watched the game for a while, a very simple game called Marriage. They look like they may be students, but they have started playing cards to pass the time. When I used to come to Dhaka from Pirojpur with my acquaintances, I used to spend my time playing cards. One of them can't play well so he is losing again and again with wrong move. Seeing my interest in watching the game, someone asked me to play with them. I immediately agreed, one of them gave me a cigarette. I smiled and said, I don't smoke.

The game is full of tension this time, it seems as if no one is leaving the car. I was playing cards with one mind when suddenly a girl from behind said in her voice.

"Hey are you playing cards here? And I'm thirsty to find you in all the launches."

"Looking back, I see how long ago the girl who rented the launch was the girl. I told her last time you did it, but this time you said it on purpose: - Why are you here?"

"Speak again? You're sitting here with the cabin locked and I'm finished in the cold."

"A boy playing cards said, 'I think my brother is always at home with you. So tonight you spend the night alone in the cabin and we play cards with my brother. Please think it's one night, isn't it?"

"I was annoyed at the thought, they made her think without asking anything. Who knows what the girl will think?"

"The girl said, 'No, I'm not a brother, because now if he leaves the cabin and sits in this open space on the roof and puts air on his body to prevent cold, then I will have to bear the pain if I get sick.'

"I was surprised again but I'm going to say something. Then the girl said, 'Are you still sitting? I'm telling you to get up.'

"The boy said, 'I wonder why you tell your brother once and for all.'

"I'm angry, don't you understand?"

"How do I know? I'm not married."

"No need to do, what's the point of just marrying a girl and feeding her? Don't you see your brother became a fakir by feeding me."

I saw that I shouldn't talk anymore so I left the cards and got up. Honestly, the girl can't stand the cold, as if she is curling up. I came to the second floor while walking, the girl said: -

"I found you for an emergency."

"What work?"

"It's getting very cold, so I thought I'd have tea, but the money was gone. I had some money left over, but I went to the canteen with that money and ate rice with hilsa fish. I didn't eat anything all day, so I was very hungry."

"Well done, that guy called you wrong, didn't you think?"

"Nahh I didn't think of anything but I had some benefit from them misunderstanding."

"Like?"

"I'll have tea with you now and then go to your cabin and spend the night outside. It's very cold outside. And if you want to get me out like then, I'll tell the cops at lunch that my husband got angry and kicked me out of the cabin. If you deny me, I will call the boys playing cards as witnesses. Hihihi. "

"Admittedly you have intelligence but if you spend that good intelligence on good work it seems like very good results can be obtained."

"For now, the best thing for me is to escape the cold of this night. And so I will use my intellect for that. What will you keep with you?"

"I'm a very bad man."

"Or should I say? Do bad people ever help someone with money? And I am a girl of Talukdar clan, it is not so easy to harm me."

"Did I get better because I helped with the money?"

"Hmm"

"Three years ago, a man helped me with two thousand rupees. He was supposed to do a job in return, but in doing so, I was caught by the police. Then I got out of jail for a year."

"I have a lot of courage."

"Hahaha, it's not good for girls to have so much courage."

"Courage is courage, it can be applied everywhere."

"Understand in time."

"Well, the time has come."

★★

We sat in the cabin talking about tea in the canteen, I feel a lot of discomfort. The girl talks a lot which is hard to bear but the sweetness of the words is very beautiful and there is a magical feeling even though the face is green. So even though I am annoyed, I am quietly answering every word of his words. The tea came, I asked with the tea in hand.

"Where is your home?"

"Why?"

"Wanting to know."

"Local resident of Dhaka city."

"Who did you go to in Barisal?"

"To a man."

"Like?"

"To meet my boyfriend."

"Seen?"

"Nahh."

"Why?"

"You can't tell that personally."

"I don't know your name yet."

"Monira Khatun Munni, everyone calls her Munni."

"Wow, very beautiful name, my name is Sajib. Md. Saiful Islam Sajib."

"Is that so? My boyfriend's name is also alive. Let's finally find a match between you and my boyfriend."

"Hahaha so?"

"There's nothing to pull the teeth out, just the name matches and there's nothing else."

"Like?"

"You look beautiful, your skin is whiter than mine but my vibrant black. Your body is perfect, well do you do gym team?"

"No, I don't."

"Should have been, your body is very good so doing gym will look very good."

"Well, I'll do it. Then it's good to hear Sajib Bhai talking."

"And the air, which has a very thin body, is about to go away."

"And?"

"I won't say anything else."

"Well don't say okay."

Both of them sat in silence for a while, I had a thin blanket and I took it out to Munni. Munni is sitting wrapped in that blanket, I think I will go out again for a while. Then the card game was frozen but the game was not for the girl. I could have brought them to the cabin without the girl. We all played cards together.

I came out of the cabin and stood there trying to understand how far the launch had come. A little later the master of the launch blew the horn, I immediately realized it was time to start my work. I slowly went to the cabin and looked at the girl and said: -

"I want to test your courage now."

"The girl said, you mean?"

"I'm going to say something now that might scare you."

"I don't understand."

"Do you have a mobile?"

"Yes"

"Can you give me a little?"

"The girl handed her mobile to me. I took the mobile in my hand and said, 'You will be confined in this cabin for a couple of hours now. You can sleep if you want, but when I finish my work, I will open the cabin door and leave with your mobile.'

"What do you mean?"

"Hahaha, you're so scared. There's no reason to be afraid. In fact, you've been with me for so long. I'm a really bad person. I'm a member of a band of robbers. We have 32 people in our group. There are 6 of us waiting in the canal. The other 6 of us are on the launch. Our job is to take control of the launch by holding the pistols of the personnel in charge of the launch. Come and get on this launch and loot everything that everyone has. Then we will all leave and you will go to Dhaka. It will take two hours to complete the work. You will snore and go to sleep. No launch robbery. "

"Are you kidding me?"

"I pulled out a pistol from behind me and showed it to him. Do you believe me now?"

Let's go ...

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

The girl said, "I don't have the money to buy a launch ticket. Would you give me some space in your cabin?" You will be lying in bed. I will sit down. In fact, I need to reach Dhaka city today. "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all articles keep it up.. I'm waiting for your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pulled out a pistol from behind me and showed it to him. Do you believe me now?"

Let's go ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got out of the cabin, the purpose was to find out where the girl was. Then if I see that he is really sitting in a place without winter clothes, then bring him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relationship at night can be a bit of a nightmare. The dark world of the night is actually a bit scary, but when you look at some of the night sky, many countries are the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.. Keep it up.. I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article. Carry-on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago