#Lady_don # Episode: 1

9 24
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Today I have been locked in a room for 2 days. I also know why it was kept and who kept it. You may be surprised to hear the reason. Then let me tell you the reason first. The reason isঃ

To not accept Mim Apur's proposal.

Now you may be wondering who this meme is again, and why he proposed to me so you ..? Then I will give his identity first. Before that, my introduction episode is not over.

I am the only son of Tamim parents. This time I am studying in honors 1st year. You can know the rest by reading the story.

Meanwhile, Mim Apu is the only daughter of Mim Chowdhury, the owner of this city. And his father Malik Chowdhury is one of the famous businessmen of this city. And Mim Apu Honors is in the 3rd year. On the one hand, he is my senior and on the other hand, he also studies at the varsity where I study.

Now your question is why he proposed to me and why he kept me here or why. So let's turn to a little flashback.

I have passed the inter examination and got admitted in a new varsity. As soon as you entered the varsity on the first day of varsity, a girl called me.

The boy came here (the girl)

At first I didn't understand that the girl was calling me. So I started walking like before without looking anywhere.

I'm calling you for that black shirt and black pants. Come here (the girl called again).

Now I stood up and realized that the girl was calling me. Because today I came after black shirt and black pants. I am trying to understand who is calling me by looking around. Then a group of boys looked at the type girls and one of them pointed at me and asked me to come to them.

I also realized that these are the ones calling me. So I bowed my head and stood beside them.

Me: Gee Apu is calling me ..? (Bows head)

I don't see anyone here except you, so who should I call ..? (One of the girls said that)

Me: I raised my head and looked around and saw that there was really no one. Gee said why did you call me ..?

Girl: Can't you hear me calling for so long ..?

Me: Sorry I didn't really understand that you were calling me.

The girl: Kiri Mim, you see Pura talking like Abul (he said that to a girl next to him).

Mim: What is your name ..?

Me: Yes, my name is Tamim and yours ..?

Girl: Now that I called her name, I couldn't hear her, so why are you asking her name again ..?

Me: Since I have asked his name, I want to hear the name in his mouth. Even if I don't talk about you here.

Girl: Why do you argue with me so much courage? This mime, why are you silent, why aren't you saying something?

Mim: My name is Mim now ..? (Looking at me)

Me: He had been sitting opposite me for so long so I couldn't see his face properly. But as soon as he turned to me, I looked at him with a smile. Because I didn't know before that a girl can be so beautiful. I'm just looking at him and saying nothing.

Mim: This boy is looking at you like this, why am I asking you something?

I: I have no idea where I got lost while looking at him. Suddenly I came back to reality with his words. G is telling me something ..?

If you want to read beautiful stories, stay tuned by liking our page

Page link 6

https://www.facebook.com/%E0%A6%B8%E0%A7%81%E0%A6%AE%E0%A6%BE%E0%A6%87%E0%A7%9F%E0%A6 % BE-% E0% A6% 86% E0% A6% 95% E0% A7% 8D% E0% A6% A4% E0% A6% BE% E0% A6% B0-112811807101778 /

Mim: I asked in which year I read.

Me: Yes, I am in the 1st year of honors this time ..?

Mim: I am in the 3rd year, now listen, after coming to varsity every day, I remember coming and greeting us. Now go to class.

Me: Yes, there was one more thing (I went and came back).

Mim: What again ..?

Me: Actually, I am new to this varsity, so I haven't snatched anything properly. If you could show me where my class room is.

Mim: The room on the left of the 2nd floor (pointing with the finger).

Me: Thank you, well then I go now ..?

Hmmm, yes.

Then I went to the class room shown by him without talking anymore. As soon as I entered the class, I looked inside and saw that everyone in the class was looking at me with a smile. I don't understand what happened to them again for which they are staring like this.

Ignoring these issues, I entered the class and went to a branch and sat down. I am sitting alone because my friends have not come to varsity yet. I have been sitting for a long time and meanwhile everyone in the class is staring at me. I think I'm an alien. All in all, it doesn't feel good to sit in class anymore, but I am sitting with patience. Suddenly a boy came and sat next to me.

Boy: Hi I'm Ronnie you ..? (Hands up)

I: I am Tamim (shaking hands).

Ronnie: Well, Mim, what are you talking about with your sister for so long ..?

Me: Actually, I didn't say it on purpose. One of his friends first called me and took me to them.

Ronnie: Well now you understand that all the boys and girls in the class are looking at you like this ..?

Me: No, well, why are they looking at me like this ..?

Ronnie: Then listen, Mim Apu is the only daughter of the businessman Malik Chowdhury named after this city. All the boys of this varsity are afraid of him. Because no one above him can speak for his father. If someone says something, he should teach it with his father. And every time they see a new boy in varsity, they all rag him. And for all this, everyone at the varsity knows her as Lady Dawn. You also seem new to the varsity, but all the students of the varsity including me were surprised to see that they did nothing to you. So now you understand why they are looking at you ..?

Me: Hearing so much from Ronnie's mouth about Mim, my throat went dry with fear. She was such a dangerous girl and I used to treat her like that. I don't know what to do again if you find me.

Ronnie: Are you scared or what ..?

Me: No, no, I am afraid of what I am afraid of.

Ronnie: I can understand that in time. Well since we meet class then you tell each other you ..? And from today we are friends.

Me: Well ...

That's how Ronnie and I started talking. While I was talking, two of my bastard friends came to the class.

Shubh: When did you come Eli ..?

Me: I came a long time ago but why did you delay to come ..? You know, my game would have ended for a while today.

Shubh: Does that mean you got into the game without telling us, you didn't do the job right.

Me: Hey son, I'm not talking about that game. Well then listen (then I told them all the facts).

Rahim: What are you talking about? You can't believe that Mim Apu left you without doing anything.

Me: What will happen to me now if that Mim Apu finds me alone and does something: ..

Shubh: Hey, don't do anything, we are with you.

After a while, sir came to the class. Without further ado, I went to everyone's seat and sat down. Then I finished all the classes one by one and came out of the class room with my friends. Walking through the varsity and looking around. I saw Mim Apu is nowhere to be seen.

Ronnie: Who are you looking for ..?

Me: Oh, I don't mean Mim Apu, where are you?

Ronnie: He may have gone home.

Me: Oh well.

Then I said goodbye to everyone and came home. As soon as she came home and pressed the calling bell, her mother came and opened the door.

Mom: How did you spend your first day of varsity today ..?

Me: Oh mother, it's good.

Mom: Well, you go to the room and get fresh. I'm putting food on the table for you.

I: Well, I came to the room.

I came to the room fresh and went downstairs. When I came, I saw that my mother had already arranged the food on the table. So I quietly pulled up a chair and sat down at the table. I ate the food and went back to the room. After coming to the room and Facebooking for a while, I fell asleep because I woke up a lot in the morning for varsity today.

Thus, the day was spent sitting at home. After waking up the next morning, having breakfast and going to varsity to see what I saw, my fear towards Mim increased even more. Because I saw Mim grab a boy and hit him with a hockey stick.

The boy is bleeding from his nose and mouth after being beaten, but he is not taking the name of leaving the boy. At one stage, the boy lost consciousness and fell to the ground. Then Mim called someone and asked them to come. After a while, some boys came and picked up the beaten boy and left.

Seeing all this, I started to cut my hands and feet for fear that I could not stay. No, I can't stay here anymore, otherwise he can give me the same later. So I lowered my head and started walking towards the class. But I couldn't go far, because before that Mim called me and sat down.

I think this ray has seen what will happen to me now. Now if I don't go to him, I don't know what will happen to me. Somehow better to escape from here, what will happen later will be seen. I didn't look anywhere else and ran towards the class. I came to class in one run.

I come to class and think that if he can't catch me later, I don't know what to do. Friends came and stood beside me while I was laughing and thinking about various things.

Shubh: What happened to you, why are you doing this ..?

Me: Don't tell me anymore (then I told them everything).

Rahim: Since you have done wrong, you will be punished.

Me: You mean ..?

Rahim: Does it mean that the boy proposed to Mim Apu, so Mim Apu taught him birth.

I: What do you say all this ..

Shubh: Hmm, he is right. To this day, no one has been able to talk to her properly for fear that the boy has proposed to her.

Before I could say anything else, Sir came to the class. Then everyone went to their seats and sat down and started taking classes. I came out with my friends after finishing all the classes.

When I came out, I saw Mim Apu with her team standing like a hooligan with a hockey stick in her hand. God, why are they standing like this ..? Now who will kill again, me or ... No, I don't have to be scared now, I have to go to the gate anyway, otherwise Allah knows what they will do.

Mim Apu walked with his friends with his head bowed and before coming to the gate, Mim Apu called from behind and sat down.

Mim: Come here.

I know there is no escape if I escape now. So I told my friends to stay here, I heard what they were saying. Then I left them and went to Mim Apur.

Me: Did you call me ..? (Bows head)

Then I was surprised to hear what Mim Apu said. Because Mim Apu said,

.

.

.

.

.

It will continue ...

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

wow you're writing skills is very good. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..?

Me: Sorry I didn't really understand that you were calling me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now your question is why he proposed to me and why he kept me here or why. So let's turn to a little flashback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girl: Why do you argue with me so much courage? This mime, why are you silent, why aren't you saying something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to google around when a woman becomes a villain, it's actually something different since I enjoyed reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago