Excellence

9 18
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

As a lover, I was unworthy of you.

As soon as I go in front of you

How I would become numb, how I would get involved in talking.

I was very small, very insignificant in front of your mountainous vastness.

I don't know, maybe you liked my insignificance, that ignorance.

Who doesn't like to see himself at height!

When you said, I just listened in amazement,

I would have bowed in respect.

When you put my ignorance into words,

I used to get tears in my eyes, I used to hide those tears and think,

This is what I got from you by myself, this is my destiny.

Ratnakar, as people take care of him,

I cared for you more than that, love for you,

I would take care of your mind according to the rules,

You are forgiving hundreds of mistakes, giving hundreds of loves for a small price.

What's less?

Would be proud.

Such a wise lover is mine, his lover

What's the point of chatty?

People will know, you are mine.

I used to weave nets in my dreams.

Then,

One day you say call,

Listen Bala, where am I, where are you?

People all over the world are giving me value,

How many people know you?

Are you worthy of this lover at all, think for yourself?

I agreed.

I thought, I will be eligible.

Today I am worthy of you by combining all the pursuits.

But the same!

As much as I deserve you,

Only in my eyes did you break that much.

As big as the mountain you thought it was,

That mountain is getting smaller every day,

One by one the dust fell down.

In my eyes, if I go down a little every day from big to big,

As soon as I opened my eyes,

If you are very ordinary, now is the time

I can't find fascination like before.

As big as you are, was everything wrong?

The question arose in his own mind.

You are very ordinary now,

Very common in my eyes.

I swear by you that I am worthy of you,

Look, I'm qualified today.

You gradually lose sight of all excellence,

You are incapable of being my boyfriend.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excilent article. I used to get tears in my eyes, I used to hide those tears and think, This is what I got from you by myself, this is my destiny. Ratnakar, as people take care of him, I cared for you more than that, love for you, I would take care of your mind according to the rules, You are forgiving hundreds of mistakes, giving hundreds of loves for a small price. """ This article is very interesting. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my eyes, if I go down a little every day from big to big,

As soon as I opened my eyes,

If you are very ordinary, now is the time

I can't find fascination like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article.. Carry on.. I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills so gorgeous...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I am worthy of you by combining all the pursuits.

But the same!

As much as I deserve you,

Only in my eyes did you break that much.

As big as the mountain you

$ 0.00
3 years ago