Best_friend_when_wife

12 21
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

---: How can I go home? ... I feel ashamed to think of Ishish Ray .... Today is my nightmare and again my best friend is not Tick's best friend and he is just a witch friend ... Talking about marriage, he agreed to dance and dance ... Once he didn't think that if he could do anything, the two of them would become red tomatoes in shame .... Of course, that monkey will not be ashamed, whether the bastard is the last mesh or not, it is on my forehead ..

(I am Nahid .... I got married today. Who knows if Basrat or Pulsirat is waiting in front of me ... I got married to my dearest friend Daini friend .... The name of the witch and Diana like a witch .. I am joking I used to call)

: --- That dog, cat, rotten potato, why aren't you coming home? .. I am scared alone ... (You see how the witch abuses her and who is the husband who remarries) (My parents and that Before we know it, they have realized that we can't go on without each other ... Let's say that witch is a wheel and I am a car that is useless without each other .. If you marry another girl, you can go home for so long. I used to tell stories ... I went home thinking about all this ...

: --- Where was that Gandha potato? Yes ... How many people spend the night talking and you left me alone and spent half the night outside? ...

: - Do you understand with that face? .. But now I am a husband ... From now on I will speak with respect .... Where are you going to greet me? Sin will be Tar Gandhi ... (Punjabi opens up).

-: Don't tell me that Gandhi ...

: - What to do? ...

-: I will take off my pants and keep my beard outside ....

: - (Covering face with hands) ... Emma Ayaya ... what do you say? .... What kind of wife did Allah give me in my forehead .. (began to lament ....

: --- Uhh .... Listen, I'm lucky that I married you ....

: --- Hmm, I can see that again .... How many such wives are on the foreheads of those who hurt the honor of the husband on the night of marriage ....

: --- Nahid, don't listen, Ray is very hungry (tired).

: - What should I do? ...

: --- What do you mean? .. Please bring some debt? ..

: --- I can't ... say it well first ....

: --- (I will explain the fun to the devil later, before the stomach gets cold) .... He is very hungry, will you bring some food? ..

: - (Laughs) Wow ... Dhab, you look so cute ...

: - (Diana is eating everything alone ...

You can at least tell me how the witch is eating .... a demon)

: --- Diana came fresh after eating ...

: --- Diana? ... (reclining on the bed)

---: Tell Harry ....

: - Now I am your husband, you are my wife .... so no tuitukari ... you will say ....

: - I can't ..

: --- Why? ... Is there anyone else .... Can't you tell me that? ..

: - + Diana turned her face and looked at Nahid ....

I will tell you how to do it .. I will call you husband and respect him, I will caress many of them but in return I want something more ... And all the rights of the husband to the wife? ..

: --- (eyebrows raised) What do you want again? ...

: --- I want 4 babies ...

: --- Oh God .... What do you say? .. Bad head? ..

-: Then I won't get anything ....

: - What if Diana does something ... let's not give up a baby farm together ....

: --- You're just kidding ... hey .... This is the biggest hobby of my life ... I have been thinking since childhood that I will have a baby at 4 o'clock ....

: --- I said yaar .. I will build a farm ....

: - Joking again ... (saying Nahid is hitting him with a pillow) ...

: --- That old lady is giving up ... will you become an educated girl and act like an illiterate girl?

: --- I don't know anything about this ... You married me, now I have 4 babies and a goddess ... nd that's final ...

: --- Diana? ... Are you crazy or not ... Look, I don't want a baby for more than two hours ....

: - But I want exactly 4 o'clock ... (said with wide eyes)

: --- Why don't you understand .... It's not good to take more baby ... It's a risky thing .... All this frightens me .... I don't want more than two and one ....

: --- Are you scared? .. Hahaha ... You won't give birth to a baby, am I? .. Are you afraid of me? ..

: --- Yes I can .... Because from today you are not alone, you are my half sister ....

: --- Are you afraid of losing me? ..

: ..... (silent)

: ---- Do you love.? ...

---: Yes, I love you ... or my wife ... I have been dreaming since childhood that you have become my wife in the middle of my life .... That's why I love you ..... and I don't want to lose you like that ....

: - Why? ..

: --- There is no one to call you Dhab except you so ...

---: Satan ... said Mair .....

---: Why Marley? ...

-: Why did I say that? .. Am I that? ..

: --- No, you are my witch ?.

: - What again? ..

---: Don't kill me ... I don't know if it is a sin to kill my husband? ..

: - + - Are you a husband? ..

: - Doubt? ...

: - Have you accepted my condition? ..

- ::: I said I can't do it .... I'm scared ...

: - Hahaha ... I understand there is nothing to be afraid of donkeys .... I haven't realized in so many days that I'm not going to leave you ... Look, I'm so tired today ... Please don't ...

: --- Please ...

---: Nahid? ... Please don't do it ... Look, if you give me 4 babies, then I will accept you as my husband .... Otherwise I won't ...

: --- Well, there is a tick ... I will give 4 ...

---: Really? ... (happily)

: --- Hmm ...

---: Promise .. .. Promise ... I don't believe in you ...

: --- No promise ... I will not say again, I will make a cricket team ...

: - - (I thought he flew away and grabbed me) ..... No go cricket or farm ....

: --- What? ..

-: Did you say that? ..

: --- Diana (angrily)

... Kiss ...

He slapped her on the cheek with his hand ....

: --- Areh my paran husband Ray is my very hobby Ray When my son-in-law gets angry with me I will immediately kiss him like this ....

: --- If you make all your hobbies sweet .... now I don't have time ....

(Don't you understand? .. Nahid will make love ... So I am no more.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Where was that Gandha potato? Yes ... How many people spend the night talking and you left me alone and spent half the night outside? ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent story.. I like thats types of stoty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best friend is the one who will always be by your side in times of danger. In fact, the friend who is in danger will always be by your side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bi nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relationship with best friend is really a good decision. Best friend know everything about me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago