We Who Shall Not Harm

4 83
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Your Consent is Holy.

Your property, your life, your actions:

These are extents of your Being.

We choose to collaborate and empower

whoever does not violate Beings.

If you are one of us

Mirrored at :
https://www.bitchute.com/video/fnVEspCsnn6Q/

then you already know this:

Consent defines what does not violate a Being.

Harm violates Consent.

The One Law:

.No Being shall violate another Being.

This One Law is perfect and complete.

We, who shall not Harm,

embrace and cultivate

all who shall not Violate other Beings.

Only our deeds and our Consent define who we are.

We are anyone, anywhere, from anywhen.

To collaborate with us you need only choose to not violate others.

12
$ 0.57
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @n00b
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

I absolutely agree 100% with this outlook & also the internal shift in my ego driven carnal nature in order to embrace this change in human experience.

Thanks for making this available to us all my friend. I shall pass it on to those I am closest to, I have no doubt that they too will embrace this subjective change in their present experience.

🙏

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Here I am, studying your work

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you for looking at this, I hope to archive this on a Spanish language version of my reference material.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow you gave us good news

$ 0.00
2 years ago