My Day

5 17
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

After completing my morning shift. Me and my colleague went to the bar for a quick short drink to quench our thirst and relax a bit .

We went to the bar and asked for a bottle of beer each. We sat down and started drinking. As we finished our first bottle we asked for the second. I picked up the guitar laying in the corner and played old songs. As we finished our third round, we came out of the bar and marched towards our base. On the way our plan got changed after my friend received a call from his girl for lunch. 

So, we made a U-turn and went to his girl's house. We had a delicious lunch prepared by her. I was having a mild headache so I took a rest for a while. 

After an hour my friend woke me up for tea. After having tea we left her house to our room.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of samsungchhetri
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good work..I am also new please support me alse🙂 please help and check out my articles also♥

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Sure, I will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..keep blessed dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Amazing written appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago