Market Today

6 15
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

I don't know what ran in my mind. I was fascinated with features of stacking in Tron. So, I firstly stacked 10 TRX and got back 0.0023 TRX. By then I got so excited and tried to look here and there for Tron. Again I had to go through long procedures, I converted my BAT into LTC and transferred it to Swapping platform worth approx 1000 TRX but I got 960 TRX.

Then I checked my TrustWallet for Tron address and transferred it there to stack. The moment I stacked my 900trx, the TRX market turned red. I was so angry that I wasted my 25$ worth of Tron. It took me a year to earn 25$ worth of BAT.

Now TRX is locked for 3 days. I calculated, might be after receiving interest from the stack the value will be the same as the worth of 900 TRX. I got so mad with myself. But everything changed after day 2. Whole Market Turned red, my eyes started to pop out on the screen. Just in the evening, I again looked at it, and only Tron turned green and all have turned red.

My 25$ worth BAT became 38% TRX.

So, I guess the down fall was for greater rise.

Only Tron is Green.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of samsungchhetri
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

Comments

You are lucky that way with the market crashing. But next time be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I was dam lucky. But I am wondering why all the market are falling. Even in stock exchange I see most stock are on free falling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 'whales' are selling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago