Introduction About Me in Read.Cash

2 15
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

Well, I have shared my name in my very first short post but let me again share you more about me; in details. My name is Deep Raj Chhetri, from Bhutan (small landlocked country in Himalayas sandwich between India and China). I had completed my degree way back in 2016 and am currently working in private firm and I am happy with what I have.

If you are wondering, when I am happy why am here? Already many have never heard of bitcoin and we missed it. That made me look deep in search of knowledge. I came to know that there are many like bitcoin (altcoin and tokken) and people have already started to accept it as cash equivalent. Then I tried to find out how I can get into the crypto ride. I found out I can buy, trade, mine and earn. In Buying and Trading, I have to invest but the price seems to be too volatile. But mining is out of question. So, I decided to earn and then reinvest. But I came across many fack sites & app.

Like that I land on @Read.Cash

Happy Reading 😊

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of samsungchhetri
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome @samsungchhetri! Waiting for your future publish :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago