1 USD Story

2 13
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

Let me share with you my journey of @Read.Cash and how I earned 1 USD in my first week.

Earning 1 USD

Last sunday, I registered and began using this platform. At first I read a bunch of articles on read.cash about how the platform works and what to post on the platform. The information provided by various authors are mostly based on their experience.

I was confused whether to write a short post or a long article. My assumption is that short posts are like tweets to make aware of your upcoming posts. Short post can be useful if you have some followers. And a long post is writing articles and describing and elaborating your topic.

Writing part is done. Now, I have to post in the community. To post in the community, firstly I have to follow it and read their rules about what kind of articles are to be posted. Some communities require admin to approve and some are on auto approve but if the articles is found unfit admin can remove any time.

My post took more than 5 hours to get approved and in one case I had to change the community as it didn't get approved even after 1 day. So, my suggestion is that alway make sure your articles are catchy in the eyes of the admin if you want quick approval.

That is how I earned 1 USD in my first week.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of samsungchhetri
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for samsungchhetri
3 years ago

Comments

So it took you a week before you earned a dollar on this site? That's a lot of hardwork right there and I commend you for that. Soon, your hard works will pay off. Today is my 3rd day here and I'm becoming more knowledgeable of how this site works. Thanks also for the tips you shared. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure, will continue doing my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago