I love to smile so I stay good all the time

0 14
Avatar for samira1
2 years ago
I want to go for a walk. I love to travel since I was little, but I couldn't go around as a child. Because then my parents didn't let me go out. When I was in school I used to go to the tourist center from my school, I also wanted to go, but my father would not let me go. Because then our financial situation was not good. But now I am an adult. So I can go to many places if I want to. However, I have visited all the tourist centers near my home.

However, there is a beautiful place in Bangladesh called Sajek Valley. And there I want to travel. But it will cost at least $ 100 to get there. But I don't have that amount now. But I save that money by working, then I go to travel to that place.

In fact, Sajak Valley is a beautiful place. Sajek Valley is located in Rangamati district. Sajek Valley is the highest area in Bangladesh. If you go for a walk in the morning you will be amazed at the view.

You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. So you have to rent a good quality resort. But all the resorts are very good in the morning. However, you can enjoy many beautiful views from a few resorts in the early morning. You can get up early in the morning and enjoy the beautiful view with Sangini in the morning with tea. However, you can rent Meghmachang and Meghpunji resorts. Because you will get a very beautiful view from this resort.

There are many resorts in Saje, but there is a resort by the army, the name of that resort is Rungmoy. All those who come to visit Saje have to come and go under the protection of the army.

Sajak is basically a land of clouds. You can see the clouds whenever you go. To me the most beautiful place in Bangladesh is Sajek. And so, my dream is to travel to Sajek. I hope to be able to travel to Saje very soon.

Sajak is located in the highest place. As a result, it is always cold there. So when you go to travel in Saje, you must take winter clothes with you. You will get cold whenever you go to Saje.

Sajeke you have Kanlak hill. There everyone goes to Kanlak hill. Because it is the highest mountain, and from there you can see the setting of the sun. And the cloud raft always floats in the morning. This means that Saje can always see the clouds. There the clouds will be below you. You can touch the clouds if you wish.

However, I have said a lot about Sajek. In a word, Sajak is a place of great beauty. Where the game of clouds can be seen. Below you can see some pictures of Sajek.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for samira1
2 years ago

Comments