February 14: Valentine’s Day 2021 Quotes, Wishes, Lines & Pictures

0 11
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Blogging, ...

Every day, I marvel at how easy it is to love you, and how easy it is for you to bring out the very best in me. Happy Valentine’s Day

You are my reality; you are my dreams, You are the ocean, and you are the thirst. Without you how can I live? Miss you. … Happy Valentine’s Day

There is only one happiness in life: to love and be loved.

You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

Loving is not just looking at each other, it’s looking in the same direction

May this Valentine’s Day be filled with love, understanding, and contentment as you journey through life with those you hold dear.

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

I love you for exactly who you are today, and I will love you tomorrow and the day after the very same way. Happy Valentine’s Day

If a butterfly comes close to you, if a perfumed rose touches your face, if your mobile dances on a nice tone, remember it’s me trying to say you happy valentine’s day.

If you remember me, then I don’t care if everyone else forgets.

In a world full of temporary things you are a perpetual feeling

Sanober Khan

Love reciprocated out of pure genuine intent is true love.

Wayne Chirisa

The thing about Valentine’s day is that people discover who are single and who to feel jealous of.

Faye Morgan

If my Valentine you won’t be, I’ll hang myself on your Christmas tree.

Ernest Hemingway

Most people are slow to champion love because they fear the transformation it brings into their lives. And make no mistake about it: love does take over and transform the schemes and operations of our egos in a very mighty way.

-samarpan oli

Today’s Valentine’s Day. There’s a whole day devoted solely to love. Does that make any sense? Nah. Love makes us all crazy. But it’s fun too.

Lisa Greenwald

Nobody, I mean nobody lives forever. Make it count. This is life. This is love.

Jill Telford

Valentine’s Day is just another day to truly love like there is no tomorrow.

Roy A. Ngansop

Caring for the one who cares about you is the only best thing you can do to bolster the relationship.

Mohith Agadi

I am not only loving you, my whole existence endlessly longing for you.

Debasish Mridha

Love is a sexy phenomenon experienced in many unexplainable ways.

Wayne Chirisa

I love you Ender. More than ever. No matter what you decide.

Orson Scott Card

A soulmate will never leave you. They will always be apart of your life until one day the chance is given for them to become your life. It is then you will become one.

Faye Hall

Love is the greatest principle of life, the fountain of endless love.

Wayne Chirisa

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments