Cristiano Ronaldo (CR7) Quotes

0 14
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...

A world-class professional Football player Cristiano Ronaldo has achieved great success and is highly inspirational to many. He is also the first soccer player to ever earn over $1 billion dollars. Loved by millions of fans around the globe, he has some truly remarkable athletic achievements. Below is the most Motivating & Inspirational Attitude Cristiano Ronaldo quotes that will inspire you to become greater in your own life. This is why we’ve pulled together these Motivational & Inspirational Cristiano Ronaldo quotes; to inspire you to strive as he does to unleash your very best into the world. May his inspire & Motivate you to take action so that you may live your dreams.

To Be The Best You Need The Best.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I’m living a dream I never want to wake up from.

Cristiano Ronaldo

We don’t want to tell our dreams. We want to show them.

Cristiano Ronaldo

But I don’t want to be compared to anyone – I’d like to impose my own style of play and do the best for myself and for the club here.

Cristiano Ronaldo

If you think you’re perfect already, then you never will be.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I want to consistently play well and win titles. I’m only at the beginning.

Cristiano Ronaldo

It gives me the happiest feeling in the world. I just love scoring. It doesn’t matter if it’s a simple goal from close range, a long shot, or a dribble around several players, I just love to score all goals.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I would be very proud of, one day, I’m held in the same esteem as George Best or Beckham. It’s what I’m working hard towards.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Dreams are not what you see in your sleep, dreams are things which do not let you sleep.”

Cristiano Ronaldo

Talent isn’t everything. You can have it from the cradle, but it is necessary to learn the trade to be the best.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I am not a perfectionist, but I like to feel that things are done well. More important than that, I feel an endless need to learn, to improve, to evolve, not only to please the coach and the fans but also to feel satisfied with myself. It is my conviction that there are no limits to learning, and that it can never stop, no matter what our age.

Cristiano Ronaldo

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments