Cristiano Ronaldo (CR7) Quotes

0 27
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experience, ...

I respect your opinions.  Maybe in your opinion, Messi is better than me. But in my mind, I am better than him.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I feel an endless need to LEARN, to IMPROVE, to EVOLVE, not only to please the coach and the fans but also to feel SATISFIED with myself.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Why lie? I’m not going to be a hypocrite and say the opposite of what I think, like some others do.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I know I’m a good professional, I know that no one’s harder on me than myself and that’s never going to change, under any circumstances.

Cristiano Ronaldo

It gives me the happiest feeling in the world. I just love scoring. It doesn’t matter if it’s a simple goal from close range, a long shot, or a dribble around several players, I just love to score all goals.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I see football as an art and all players are artists. If you are a top artist, the last thing you would do is paint a picture somebody else has already painted.

Cristiano Ronaldo

 don’t see anyone better than me. No player does things that I cannot do myself, but I see things others can’t do. There’s no more complete player than me. I’m the best player in history — in the good and the bad moments.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Talent isn’t everything. You can have it from the cradle, but it is necessary to learn the trade to be the best.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I’m proud to play for Real Madrid because I have fun; when you no longer have fun it’s a sign that it’s time to leave. For now, though, I’m happy here at the greatest club in the world.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I’m not a perfectionist, but I like to feel that things are done well.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I still remember when my teacher told me that football wouldn’t give me anything to eat.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Your love makes me strong, your hate makes me unstoppable.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I see football as an art and all players are artists. If you are a top artist, the last thing you would do is paint a picture somebody else has already painted.

Cristiano Ronaldo

We cannot live being obsessed with what other people think about us.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Dedication, hard work all the time, and belief.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I don’t have to show anything to anyone. There is nothing to prove.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Scoring goals is a great feeling, but the most important thing to me is that the team is successful – it doesn’t matter who scores the goals as long as we’re winning.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Don Alfredo leaves us, but his memory will last forever in our hearts. Legends never die. Thanks for everything Maestro.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I would be very proud of one day, I’m held in the same esteem as George Best or Beckham. It’s what I’m working hard towards.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I prefer other people to make judgments about the way I play and to characterize me, rather I describe myself.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Today there are opportunities that no one knows will come round again in the future.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I think I have improved from last year. I am always trying to improve my game and improve myself.

Cristiano Ronaldo

We should make the most of life, enjoy it because that’s the way it is.

Cristiano Ronaldo

I don’t mind people hating me, because it pushes me.

Cristiano Ronaldo

There is no harm in dreaming of becoming the world’s best player. It is all about trying to be the best. I will keep working hard to achieve it but it is within my capabilities.

Cristiano Ronaldo

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for samarpan
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experience, ...

Comments