Let talk about me, Shall We?

0 30
Avatar for sam9999
2 years ago

Let talk about me- A rare gem on read.cash

Stephen covey said ~ The admission of ignorance is the first step towards our education.

Indeed it was 😞!
...With me cruising on a know-it-all mentality 😵, believing to have explored everything and anything pertaining to the internet and what it had to offer. I was once again reminded that true knowledge is knowing the extent of one's ignorance.

I stumbled upon read.cash few days ago and all I say is It's thrilling, the feeling of being a new citizen of this gem of a world is indescribable, becoming one of you. I found the perfect world where I get to pour out and express my deepest desires, thought and fantasies. I am honoured to meet you all, lets interact, brainstorm and socialize for that's what makes us human.

As a fresh Bachelor of Medical Rehabilitation,

I love breaking down and analyzing in practicality, the theoretical basis of body physiology and the science behind human psychology, I just love human behaviour. imagine, why do we act the way we do under different circumstances and conditions? Is it more of a consequence of our physiology, our psychology or both? How much do our environment and the people around us really affect us? How do our hormones really affect us, what we eat, drink and even the way we feel about ourselves? Last time I checked hormones make you fall in love and are responsible for attraction. Why is attraction to people more objective than subjective?

For all I care, what causes people to fall in love goes beyond facial looks, the question is why? Something always seems to be missing, now the question is what? Right from a tender age, I needed answers and the ones am getting were never enough. Therefore am still searching I guess I would never find the perfect answer. Call it my driving force for falling in love with a diverse range of topics ranging from science, technology, history, politics, lifestyle, music, medicine and health. Before I forget am a lover and a big fan of puns, word plays and rhymes, poetry, drama and the likes.


Before boredom creeps in, in a bid to answer these unperfectly (permit me to use this word) answered questions you will be seeing more of my constructive rambling in my next series of posts. Do feel free to follow and interact.
Here are some nice pictures about me, apologies for the low quality.

Thanks for reading



1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sam9999
2 years ago

Comments