Worried

11 27
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

My head hurt

And a sleepless night

I feel like I can't breathe well

Drowning into daydreams.

Thinking of the past and yesterday.

My head hurt thinking

So much idea and cant write

End up doing other things away of skipping

Bring back myself to the things I should do

Torture sometimes

What makes me not to do so

Ideas can even start to write

A gift I might call

I wake up early

Thinking a lot of things

Am I a writer or just a daydreamer

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments Mi Amor ❤️

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I like what you wrote ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I was inspired and came up with this short poems. I just write what I felt that day. I ak glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be here looking for your next poem 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poeme Salma. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That's a relief that some of you liked it. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take some breath, make some rest Always remember the backread letter of stressed is desserts,. So make some dessert Have some yummy and stress free day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. I was just having this ideas and end up doing this poems. I made lot more and it on my save draft gonna publish them later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,, (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A writer will always be a writer sometimes we can have a mental block and can't write anything but writer's instinct will always kick in and ideas will suddenly pop out in our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right dear, our Ideas are just poping into our minds. And again your right that we can't write sometimes I am this 😅 kind of person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but still we keep on going on. have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago