Who Am I?

4 34
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

My mother, father, brother, aunt, uncle, cousin, and friends. I all spent time with them for a long time. I know every member of my family, so do my friends. I know the things they love to do and the places they always go, including foods they frequently eat. That's how I know them, but is it enough for me to know who they really are? Like myself. Do I know absolutely who I am, as I am?

Me, a simple person. Like others I also have dreams. Endless dreams. When I have the desired things I have achieved there is also a new dream that will sink into my heart and mind. Life is short and there is no moment to waste.

I, knowing myself, am a person who will not stop something I have started. At school, home, at work, or in any place I would never leave something I started without finishing it.

When it comes to my home, I can truly be proud of what I am. I am a reliable person in housework I don't need any command to do things. In family problems, I already have a part of my whole heart to overcome those problems with the help of other members of my family.

When it comes to other people, who am I? I, as a friend, I think I am really good enough, to be called a good friend. I laugh at happy moments, and I was sad during times when one of my friends had a problem. I've been with a lot of people, but nothing lasts because everyone doesn't want to be in a person with two faces or those they call "plastic"(fake friends). I could dance and go with all sorts of things and plays, to be involved. I can change some of the things I have traditionally doing to like others. I don't like to involved in a lot of people with me but showing a lot of faces. I want them to accept me who really I am. I don't care if I had few people around me, I was certain they were real. My families are there that I know that they will never turn away from me.

They say no one else knows us completely but ourselves. I know who "I am" and what the real "I am". Do you know who "are You" and what really "You are"?

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

please like, comments subscribe to me🖤🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar AN7
3 years ago

Thank you for being here dear. Just in case that if you didn't know. Commenting like this sub x sub things won't give you tips and put your comments in spam. Number of Subscriber won't do anything to the tips you'll receive from bot Random Rewarder. The Rewarder will base on the Articles you made and if he likes it.

If you're article are good then you'll receive an organic sub and views. Good article matter the most. Subscriber don't mean anything in this platform. Hope this helps you a little and never Comment a sub x sub thing or you'll get penalty or be banned if the number of spam warnings you get is enough.

I didn't spam your comment because I assume your new in this platform. Reading tthe whole article will give a good idea on what to say in the article you read and view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice to know you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago