Viral Post in ReadCash

9 28
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

this week has been a very fruitful to most of the users in this platform almost every day I see a post regarding in their points and how much they earn yesterday or in past days.

that's a good thing because new users or even old users are inspired by those posts. we are happy with what they have but never forget a good thing will always catch the eyes of evil.

here is the topic you can make content and boost your views and gain organic subscribers.

  • points: we are all curious about how much each one of us earns from this platform every day. we have that question in mind. that why seeing a post regarding their points we click on that and see how much they get and compare it to what you have. this is the most view post/content in this platform.

  • payments: when we see payments or withdrawal from this platform we click on that also maybe we are curious. Payment issues are the most view also we click on that and give our sympathy to that person.

  • Contest: we want to earn much bigger in the way of a contest. those contests with bigger prizes are very catchy to users. of course, that's because they like the contest and they want to participate in that contest. $5 above prize are most view in this criteria

  • issue: we read an article that we can relate. an article that we can express our opinion better.

  • Crypto: we click in this in a way of curiosity and we want to understand. as we are in the cryptocurrency era having this kind of content is good but most who make an article in these criteria are not EXC most of them are just from the net. only those who understand cryptocurrency can make its own article.

we are all good content writers in our own ways but not everyone can be good for everyone. so try to be the best. make your self known through your articles.

Subscribe,Like and leave your Comments

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You are right 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It's nice to see you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be the best of you. Create your own signature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, that's the best you can do. creating your content in your style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah we should do it on our ways and style. let's keep on going have a. nice day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree here. There are viral posts or article mostly about the point they receive and the equivalent to BCH or dollars. I myself is mostly interested on issues that I think is relevant and i will learn something from it.

As for the BCH I don't quite understand it until now but I am so lazy to read the articles because its jargon to me. Maybe I can find the basics of crypto and will get my interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for the BCH I don't quite understand it until now but I am so lazy to read the articles because its jargon to me. Maybe I can find the basics of crypto and will get my interest.

you don't need to know everything about it, dear. as long as you know the basics of cryptocurrency especially when it comes to trading. I my self is not a pro in his fields.

unless you decide to be an ambasador of any token then thats the time you need to learn everything to the token you decide to promote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you dear. I just need to learn the basics. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree especially when it comes to crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago