To The Man (poem)

7 18
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

You know your strong

You value the words you say

Your righteous and Not

Your funny sometimes

You make efforts and I see

Your silent

I don't know why

Who keep the secret the most

Me or you

You cry without tears

The responsibility in your shoulder is a burden to you yet you need to fulfill it

Because you're a Man

You give up your dreams

You make her happy and you are happy

You only love one

Your mouth has a flowerful words most of the times

To the Man you became

How are you?

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love your poem. I bet he's a good man of yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He isn't the man he supposed to be and I let it go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww that's sad you are strong enough to let him go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's life, it's hard to keep something that keep doing the same things not worth it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It's just make everything complicated, I guess you do the right thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago