This Recent Update ❤️

9 56
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I've been in Read Cash @Read.Cash for more than A week too. Just like they other who love writing. This platform is such a great way to practice my skill will i think I had that.

The last update before this Recent update was good too but having a featured Community that just to gain Points is useless again. Most of the user are posting yes with good article this time not like when I was just starting here. And the fact that they just post it to gain points. Most of the user don't even read nor like each other works they have no interest in reading or liking other work.

They just make a new Article post in Related Community they get points that's it. Let's be prank. I was here for the same reasons what ever yours too.

Good

  • Those useless Users who are just here for money may think to leave this site for good.

  • The value of the points make sense for Random Rewards 😉.

  • User now must be serious making a good and quality articles that be useful to everyone.

  • The points are just the same make a good content and be active. All your actions here must be useful if you think of having this points.

Bad

  • A lot of user see the recent update in a negative ways. Will who care. They just need to read and understand this Recent Update ❤️.

  • Maybe there will be a less user's in the following days. Looking forward to that.

  • Less articles and publishers. A good writer will remain.

This is just my opinions so please don't be mad. I am no pro. At all just an amateur writer. I am hoping for the best in everyone.

Looking forward for more changes in this platform.

Changes are for good. Fair and Square 💋

For more information about the recent update of Read Cash @Read.Cash see this link: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/heads-up-featured-communities-will-be-gone-ef1862e0 Read and Understand. Much Love ♥️♥️♥️

No hate just Love ❤️ and Peace ☮️

Thumbs Up 😘😘😘

17
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Yes. I love how you pointed it out. Good and Quality Articles is what we need. Not just submitting an article and get paid. Before, I don't know what to write. So I just put into words what I think the movie i just watched. But recently, I think thats not what we need. I got to improve. Now, I think that very article I should make will be a long train of thoughts if it's good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to read dear. Looking forward for your changes. Just love and peace 💋💋💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing niyo po ate nauubosan nako ng english. Sana maka gawa pa kayo ng ganito pa pong article naitindihan ko na ng konti etong pag babago. Baka may mabago pa ulit niyan Sana naman dahil sayang effort kung wala tayong matatangap tapos pili lang sila. Suntok sa buwan. Malungkot leng ng konti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also agree with the pros and cons you've mention. We are primarily here to write, earning only comes second... If we're not satisfied with the amount or points we earn, might as well leave and GET A REAL JOB. Read.cash isn't founded just to pay our writings, they only pay for the qualities... Also, they see to it that the funds are wisely distributed since it just came from various donors. We should understand and cope up with the changes.

As for me, I really don't think I'm a good writer or if my articles are really USEFUL TO LOTS OF PEOPLE but I'm trying my best not to litter in this platform. I don't spam or mess. I just share ideas that I THINK WILL BE "SOMEWHAT" USEFUL to those users whom I share common interests like in arts, cooking or diys. I also look through the decisions and change implemented by read.cash before saying anything bad about it because admins are doing their job to IMPROVE the site not to take away our chances to earn. If we really wanted to earn, we need to meet the standards. We should work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time reading my Article . I like it when someone say his own opinion too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, change is for improvement and betterment of situations but most people are afraid of change but it is constant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well as a user like you it's been two weeks since then I joined yes Readcash makes an update daily and be need to adjust every time they implement the new rules, but the latest update that makes me speechless lol.. I don't what to say about it but to folow of course . Since the reward is random out of 7000 user.. so I'm lucky maybe if I get a chance to be one of that , if not well no choice but to still share my thoughts and express it using writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good article pointing out some issues that i didnt get in this recent update. Thank for this now i have idea. Very helful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that this sort article of mine help you in someway. Hoping for the best for everyone. Continue writing or making a fiction or poems a lot of readers are awaiting for that. God blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago