Spammers Out

0 23
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

You may not know that posting your article in a lot of Community can make you a spammer.

Once a moderator report you to submit an article that is non sense your account will be banned for Spamming.

An article composed with words like "zxccbnmmmkjjjhhgsadf". Then you post this kind of work in different Community of course they will report you and your account will be banned.

Don't submit multiple article in hour by hour. We are not magicians here. Well the fact that we have this advantage of "Save Draft".

If your Article is rejected don't be mad and just simply understand why your article is rejected maybe because first. You Article is already been in a Related Community that's why the moderator rejected your Article into his/her Community. 2nd. Your Articles didn't meet the standards of there community.

Moderator have this rights @Read.Cash correct me if I was wrong to reject your work in that two reasons.

For moderator, I am saying this also for myself will I am doing this too. For moderator if you reject a work kindly if you know a Community that fit that user articles suggest it to them.

For a better and Organized user's of this platform. I again this is just an opinion of my little mind. I am No pro. Just a newbie. You can correct all I said and please don't hate me. I am just stating my opinion dearest. Much love ❤️❤️❤️ 😘 😘 😘 💋💋💋

Thank You 😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You have done your job by writing this article, and we hope those concerned will take note

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very importative and help . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago