Seller and Affiliate Marketing

5 27
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

This pandemic gives me a lot of stress but in the same way, it awakens my desire to learn a lot of things just to earn for my family. I am watching some videos where some people able to earn money online. one of them is being an affiliate marketing this isn't new to me since I am doing it in networking but the thing is your selling goods and not accounts.

What is Affiliate Marketing

before I know that you can only earn in affiliate marketing when someone clicks your link and buy from your link that way you'll be able to earn some commission but the video that I watch inspired me that way that you can earn if someone clicks the link you share. So I search for that. I do some research and watch more videos on how I can start doing those things too. we know social media is very open when it comes to promotions and you don't have to pay an advertisement just to promote your item or business. You can just simply join some group especially on Facebook and promote your item nor business there simply. they click out of curiosity then you earn.

Where Can I be an Affiliate Marketer?

As we know you can be an affiliate marketer in any website or company that has an affiliate program, of course, you should read their terms and conditions when it comes to that because there are some companies that offer affiliate marketing with no pay or very low rates. You should know for self it worth to promote? doesn't the effort you do will match your potential income? you should know that for your efforts to be paid off. It may not be easy at first just sooner you'll be satisfied. just don't give up that easily. this website is a proven website that you can earn.

  • Shopee

  • Lazada

  • Zalora etc

The problem is:

As a newbie into this kind of business, I know we may face a lot of things, especially if you're not a business owner. There is the thing that we may face in online selling when we are just starting.

  • Supplier: Currently this is one of my problems too but I have some relatives who own a business where I can offer my service to be their reseller online that solve my problems.

  • Packaging: I was thinking about how to do it too gladly there are a lot of tutorials available on youtube that are free to watch.

  • Ahead problem: As a newbie into this business I know that I may face a lot of things ahead and the problem is how to deal with them when there is no one that may help me that time. My suggestion to you is to make research and join some group that related to shoppee or lazada resellers or wherever you may be reselling websites.

Where can I find Suppliers:

You may think why those some sellers didn't say or share their suppliers because they make effort to find them and the fact that it about competition so they cannot tell whom their suppliers are. Like they do make efforts to find your own suppliers. there are a lot of ways to find a good supplier if your near manila you know where to got to find that supplier

  • Utilize Facebook Market

  • Backlaran

  • Divisoria

Can I be an Affiliate Marketer or Seller?

Yes, anyone can be a seller or affiliate marketer of course as long as you can read and understand some rules because the website that I mention offering affiliate marketing isn't asking any requirements as long as your product is good.

When you start into something with potential profit don't give up easily some of us don't succeed in this kind of field because they give up on their first to second months trying it. As we know no start to be successful we are all starting from nothing into something that is up to us on how much time effort and dedication we give to the fields we choose. Affiliate Marketing and Reselling arent easy for newbies as we battle of things that we may encounter first in our lives and we are at the state of "what to do" but the longer we do those things we are slowly familiarized and master it and soon level up to a higher market. If you have a dream then do some action especially there are ways to achieve them with little capital and more effort.

If they can then we can.

5
$ 4.65
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @aj_u2
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you, I didn't know there was a program like this. for me, last year was so hard. There are many problems I have to endure during the pandemic. In fact, I have to give myself up to surrender. Until one day, I began to understand, life during a pandemic must be passed with creativity and passionate ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think last year must be taught to those who aren't used to stay home for longer time and I understand what you feel. I am glad you make it.

The Internet can offer you a lot of ways to earn it's up to you to find the best that suits your ability and skill. you can try to find work at onlinejob.ph for sure you can have your own work there. good luck and stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice, I can tell that what you are doing is aimed at helping others. I like to be friends with you, you are kind.

Right now, focus is the main thing, I think there are a few things that people can survive during this pandemic. My advice is not only for you, or for myself, but for those who are readers:

First, the internet is the way, it's just that we have to go this way. Second, the internet is a tool, we can use the internet for something we can do.

For the second case, I can give an example, does anyone like taking photos? Many applications are places where you can sell your photos, for example shutterstock, other types also exist.

Or, most people are into being a YouTuber, it's just that they're too dreamy to get good video quality. Later, the first step is to take advantage of the HP we have. Another option is to keep growing on this platform. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was an online seller before.. I go to divisoria once a week.. but I only use Facebook page and Instagram as a market ... I stop 2 years ago.. Now my brother and his girlfriend is on online business now, they use shopee as a market , the good thing is, their materials are came from my family's business .. try to have your own items or look for direct supplier .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already found my direct supplier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago