Scammer Script

5 197
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

On todays situation there are still lots of people that will take advantage to other. They are the most disperate creation in the face of this Earth. They are morr than a Beggars. They are the worst version of it.

This People are lucky to enough to have brain that function, hand and feet that helps them to do thing and be to the place they want. They are capable of doing a normal person does.

Today I received this Message from unknown number. I didn't show that scammer number to protect him. Imagine I am trying to protect that scammer

This kind of Message is so used by them and no one will believe they didn't use their brain at this time. Only fools will be fooled by this kind of scam. They are using this TV station or Tv personalities and Message you with this.

Congratulating you for winning such amount and pretend to he a lawyer. This is the most used script of scammers they just change the TV station or personality they will used. I've watch this blog where the scammer have been prank by a YouTuber. She called that scammer to confirm that she won based on the text then that scammer demand for a $100 fee from her 😂 to claim what she win.

I can do the worst prank into this kind of scammers and put them into jail but that will be such a waste of time this is one of the reasons why this kind of people still exist. Victims are not doing anything to stop them. Just like me.

A long time ago I was a victim of this well, I had no idea at all but we didn't sent any money towards that scammer luckily my father didn't believe at that time. They demand a load from me. That time that was the most demanding Item. Phones are just upgrading that year was 2008 I think can't remember well.

Now Everytime I received this kind of Message I reply to them with hateful words sometimes. Letting them k ow that I know they are scammers. But most of the time I just ignore it because I had no load to reply them 😂. The incident before was enough for me not to believe in this kind of text.

Whenever you won such things. They will call you live on TV and won't text you.

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments 💋

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

After becoming a victim of a cryptocurrency scam and losing USD246,000 worth of bitcoins through a woman i met on social media, I embarked on a desperate search for a trustworthy recovery solution. My quest led me to Refundd Polici Asset Recovery Services. Despite initial skepticism and doubt, I decided to contact them via email at Refunddpolici (@)Gmail (Dot) com and via WhasApp at +1 (972) 998-2755. To my surprise, their team not only responded promptly but also demonstrated an exceptional level of expertise and professionalism. They meticulously guided me through the recovery process, ensuring I comprehended each step along the way. Their swift and efficient services surpassed all my expectations. Thanks to Refundd Polici Asset Recovery Services, I successfully recovered 100% of my lost funds. Their unwavering commitment to assisting victims of cryptocurrency scams sets them apart in an industry filled with deceitful recovery firms. I wholeheartedly endorse their services to anyone facing a similar predicament.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Salma need your support like subscribe and comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One time my mom received a text from a scammer saying that I am in a hospital and that scammer asked my mlm to send some money. Good thing is that my mom call me first and didnt panic about what the spammer told her.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

May katapat yan scam the scammer,, or alam mo ba yung message bomb text.. Nauso yun dati sending a thousand message in a minute (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg bhesy hahaha this article of you is so relatable for me cause even me experienced that kind of spammers ohh I hate them a lot. We should be careful cause as of now there are lots of spammers out there also they can just send you text messages or chat you in social media account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago