Problems

12 28
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

day to day we face these problems. there are no days we don't think of these problems we have.

but please if your problem is your face then don't face it hehehe.

what makes our life so cruel is those problems that came like a domino. we can't even breathe, our minds cant take them sometimes that cause of our depression and commit suicide.

There are different kind of problem

Family - every family has its own issues. either a broken or whole family. we arent different from the other family. our family is simple but sometimes we face major problems especially health.

Work - in this world sometimes we wish to be someone else life. we wish to be in the position of someone whose work is good and great with high payments. most of us struggle to find good work because we want to find work that we want with high payments and we ignore those available and near to us.

Love life - most of us have this problem. if your single your problem was to find a dream lover, in a relationship status face loyalty, jealousy, and cheating issues and want break-up thing. in this life there is no such as happy ending we face tests in every aspect of our life here. forever are in the afterlife.

Health- if you breathe good and feel good then be thankful. we know how much we want to be at home and have a day to day normal life yet some of us are in line life. they are in the hospital for many reasons and they only wish it be cured and go home.

Financial - they say money is everything, to be honest, I do believe in this because we can't live without it except water money comes in the second we work, we live because of these evil things money can buy our health, work, love, life named it. the only money couldn't buy is our natural emotions especially happiness and faith.

we all the same in this way We change and We all gonna face Death.

what's your opinion on this matter?

Subscribe,Like and leaveyour Comments Mi Amor

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing an article on a very important topic. It was very helpful to read the article. It was a very helpful article. Thank you for writing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it dear. I am happy that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We faced many problems but there's must be a solution with every problem. We can't see this solution that's why the problem is more bigger day by day. But when we think about this problem carefully with cool head, we can find there a solution 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for solution. I can only see prayers for them except it need a physical things still prayer can help the most. If you agree to me 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Problems are part of our life we must face them this makes us stronger and tough :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right dear, any obstacle you encounter face them and do what you have to do. It will be gone sooner or later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. All people have problems I guess it depends how they handle it. As for me problems will never be gone. I'll just keep on going and encourag myself that I can do it and I can face it with a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right problems will never vanish from this world and have you realize you didn't solve anything but it's been solve by someone forgiveness I am referring to our Lord. I didn't solve any of my problem they just gone and come and I don't mind. Prayer is stronger 🙏.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Lord God will always be there for us we prayed sincerely and honestly. As for me I'll ask for help if I can't really carry on the burdened but If I can handle it. I'll face it and I know God will be looking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago