On The Go #Blog 8

3 27
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Life seems to be different I don't know maybe because of this pandemic. I still see lot's of people on tye street on the go. This People are for sure going to work they are always on the run. The transportation is not easy for them base on what I observed when I was outside looking at them.

And today I was out again to run some errands that needs to be done asap. I visit a park but I didn't get too much picture of it because I am on the run but still manage to take a selfie well, that's me. I can't stop myself from taking this picture. The place was kinda silent compare to it's usual or maybe it's not open yet or because the part is not allowed to open. Awwts that will be a big loss for them for sure.

I am not use to it going to the park and it's very silent. Will we all have this wish that this pandemic have it end so we can go back to normal again. I see some of us lost its smile on the street have you ever observe that. Some people are just wearing a sad face or a serious one. We aren't looking at each other because we see each other as a threat carriers of this unseen enemy of us.

Try to observe the street l, the communters you may see what I mean inyo this blog will who's to blame we need to be careful for our kids and family. Anyone can be a Carrier. This pandemic is not end yet.

When I got home I do all I need to do to make myself clean and free from anything that can make you weak. After that I slice some fruits and eat with my believe kids. We should always be careful to this unseen viruses so we can protect our family.

It's your salma24 saying be careful Mi Amor ❤️ ❤️

7
$ 3.46
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Hi. Lovely photos. And nice writing blog, keep it up. I used to be very active around here but couldn’t find much time anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice pictures and post too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago