Number vs Active

5 20
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️💋💋😘

I was gone for 3 day from this platform. well, to take a break from stress. The reason is a had a client whom I work for and didn't pay me 😣😣 my work start from 12 midnight to 9 am that's 9 hours of sleepless nights. I was down because I got scam again. Scam doesn't only mean by running a money from you it can also be time and efforts.

I see a lot of us now got more Subscribers rut only 10 below are actives most of them didn't even bother liking nor visit your articles. I know and I feel you. That's make us unhappy ☹️. You got this 200 Subscriber or more but you can only see 10 less are commenting or inter active.

We got reasons for that. We may not interested to the article or most of it are just spam. I often visit my notifications bell and see some comments. Just like others I only reply to those who worth it. If I see a Subscribe back thing honestly I ignore you but I visit your wall to see your works if I like it then I'll Sub. If most of your work are just from net and not EXC I don't Subscribe.

Most of my article are from my own thoughts. I write them it may not as good as others work. Well, alteast I am doing it with my own thoughts just like this one.

Having lot's of Subscriber is good "Feeling popular" we got this don't deny it. We got this 30 plus views or more. But having a very interesting article can get you more points.

So don't Comments like Subscribe things you may get this spam warning you know and its not good for your account it may decrease your points. Being mark as spam is un insult to us. And if you mark a spam Comment be sure to be fair on it. Don't mark spam randomly just because you don't like the Comments and put your feet in their shoe as much as possible I avoid marking spams Because I know how it feels.

I am a bit Frank into this 😂 Pardon me. 😘😘😘

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments 😘

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Most of my article are from my own thoughts. I write them it may not as good as others work. Well, alteast I am doing it with my own thoughts just like this one

  • Same here 😄 Mostly my article are from my own thoughts. I am not here for subscribers. If users commented on my article, I am grateful and appreciate it and for those who didnt read my article it is fine with also. We cant please anyone here.
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The reason is a had a client whom I work for and didn't pay me 😣😣 my work start from 12 midnight to 9 am that's 9 hours of sleepless nights. I was down because I got scam again. Scam doesn't only mean by running a money from you it can also be time and efforts.

Sorry to hear or know about this but I hope you feel better now ( though I'm sure that it's hard to move on from being scammed). This should serve as a lesson to be extra careful and vigilant when dealing with people about business online. I hope the best for you ❣️

P.S. Let's not stress ourselves with those spammers 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

P.S. Let's not stress ourselves with those spammers 😆

Indeed 🤣 thank dear 😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago