My own Experience Using Tidex Exchange

6 25
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I've known Tidex Exchange last yr 2017. And Up untill now I am using though I didn't use it that much because they have less Crypto listed in there market. I am only trading there because of a shit coin or dead coin to say now.

Therr security are good they have a 2FA security. And an email confirmation link before you can withdraw. We know that if you have been in Trading before or up till now.

Tidex is a good Exchange too but they have less listed cryptocurrency. If they just add more cryptocurrency in there there market will be lively again. I think the reason of Exchangers to close is due to less traders.

For an Exchangers to gain the must have lots of active traders. Just like Binance and Bittrex. Though Bittrex have face some issues they still make it. To stand still in the market.

Tidex Exchange is Launched in 2017, Tidex has moved its location to many countries including the UK, US, and Russia. Currently, it is headquartered in San Francisco, USA, though it was based in Russia not long ago due to its close ties to the Waves team. The exchange is not regulated, though this is common with many other cryptocurrency exchanges. The exchangeโ€™s ties to Waves allows it to offer digitized fiat currencies such as WUSD or WEUR. Users from all over the world can access and trade on the website. The exchange offers trading in no less than 70+ different coins.

It's still safe to trade there but Don't Deposit huge amount of money. They have less coins now than before. If wanna check it. visit this link: Tidex.com

This are just my opinions. If you have corrections then leave a comment dear. Injust base on my experience while writing this.

Don't forget to like and Sub mi Amore ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Good, thank you for sharing this, it's my first time to read about tidex exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome but I don't suggest this Exchangers to anyone. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my first time to read about tidex exchange. Thank you for this.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. It is very beneficial for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I am glad that I give a hints on this Exchangers

$ 0.00
3 years ago