My Humble Father

1 9
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

This article is all about my father. His been a Man that I idol the most.

We came from a province far from the city, the life there is too hard that gives my parents an ideas to move in the city, my father came first to the city. The plan is when he got a stable work he will get us and bring us to the city.

It's was good in few months. Not untill a rumor's breaks my mother Heart. She flew to the city to confirm that new. And I was with my youngest brother we were left to our aunts. The left us for few months then get us after.

I was 7 where i start to understand the reason why my mother flew in the city immediately after hearing that rumors. Just like every human and he is a Man. He made a mistakes. But it was back then. A person he is now is different from before

I think a status in life can really change someone. Now watching my father makes me a good person as well. He is a man who doesn't Complain in any hardship his facing. I've seen him cry that brokes my heart so deeply. And gives this goal in life to have a better life for the two of them. You can see his hand swollen because of his work. His life is at risk whenever he goes to his work because it's too dangerous. That I prayed for him every night. I see my mother doing the same. I wont mentioned his worked because I don't want him to be judge not even on your mind.

I loved my father that I can't forgive a person who insult him not even a family member. I've seen a lot of his pain that they never did. I have this debt to pay for him in my entire life. I've promise that to myself. And I cannot mentioned that here.

He loves as the most. My siblings are still childish even we are at this age. I remember he cried a night before my wedding as he asked me if I was okay with it. I didn't answer him for that. I kept the answer for myself. I make myself happy not to see them hurt. I did everything I could to make them happy. Up until now. The reason for me to achieve my Goal is for them as I promise that to them. Not verbally. I prayed to God.

Even if your father is not that good to you in your past. Give him a chance. This life is a test. A loving family may see each other here after. I think my tittle didn't meet it's body.

Anyway this father's day why not buy your father a Gift you know a cloth of a things that he can used for his work. It will make him happy. Every times I have this money I make sure that both of them enjoy it. I treat them both in a Mall letting them buy what they want as long as I can afford. Money is just a paper there happeness is a treasure for me.

Show Loves to them this father's Day. They may look strong but they have a soft heart. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

No matter what their mistakes are.. Our fathers are still what we see as our heroes.. People make mistakes and deserves a second chance..

Don't mind the others talking about your father.. In the first place they are not the ones who feed you and your family to survive.. In the end nobody will help each other but you and your own blood.. It's your parents, you and the rest of your siblings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago