My daughter Appendicitis Surgery

6 31
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

We love our kids and we give everything that we could to the point that we spoil them too much they didn't listen to us anymore. In the end, we surrender to their request. We cant do about it because they are screaming crying about it if we don't give what they want.

My kids are like this we spoil them and they became brats if I don't give what they want they will scream crying like I hit or something like that. My father will be mad at me because of that. Then they get what they want. I know that too much junk food is very bad for them. But we can't stop ourselves from giving their request.

At the age of 5 my daughter got this appendix surgery she is screaming in pain that she felt at her side wist. We felt this for one month when she felt it we en immidiatly go to the hospital and got her check. The pain lasts for a few minutes then it goes again.

She felt good for 1 week we thought it was over and she is good but not long she felt it again that time it was painful because it showing on her face and scream. it was an emergency we go to see the doctor then the doctor said she has an appendix and must take surgery immediately the whole night she was crying because of the pain.

The doctor gives as a request to take her to a big hospital then we immediately go home and prepared to take her to a big hospital. it took like 3 hrs to arrive in that hospital that far. luckily the wife of our Capitan assist as and we got a room for her. I decide to do the surgery. The surgery lasts for an hour and she opens her eyes when I go inside the operation room.

She had a high infection in her urine than what they find in the test and she keeps having a fever every night that we are in the hospital. so we stay there for more than weeks I think we were 1 month there.

That hospital also treats her cough that may lead to pulmonary. she got this disease and we are blind to see. After 1 yr she is fine now and healthy. unlike before.

I am very thankful to God for everything because it was possible because of His Mercy and to those people who do their best. We treat our Capitan and her wife to a delicious meal because that the only we can offer as a way to thank them. They give as a ride in their ambulance back and forth. The captain is our driver how generous he is.

Lesson: There is a way to spoil our kids where we can still have control. instead of junk foods give them bread a soft one that they can digest easily. They want to have what attract them even if they don't know what it was. I learn from what happened to her. I can't explain how I feel seeing her that way it's more than fear and sadness because it was my life as well.

Stop giving them this:

  • Bubble Gum

  • Soft drinks

  • Noodles

  • junk foods

Prayer has been my only way to all of those things and they went well. Thank God. Alhamdulillah! 10x

11
$ 2.29
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

It's good to know that she's okay right now. This will help everyone to not spoiled their kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more thing, do not feed your kid with seedy fruits and vegetables such as tomatoes, guava, etc wherein we can not chew well the seeds.. Some say that those seeds might go to our appendix..i feel sad for your kid..at least now you know your lesson as a mother.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you for that infos sis. I wont feed them with seedy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually didn't expect that you have a kid already 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago