How I Earned 1,247$ in Avalanche

2 62
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Most of us are just ignoring the chance to earn online because we focus sometimes on one thing of they are afraid to try new things or do risks. So they choose to stay in the comfort of their own to prevent doing things that can make them grow.

Aug 21____________________

Avalanche is one of the best chains in the market today. I think they start in May 2019 and continue to the project till they achieve what they had today.

Avalanche is a Community built-in project it's one of the good thing avalanche have. They have a solid Community that Supports them all along and I can there Community has huge help in building avax as what is it today. The game is not over as the years go by Avalanche has achieved a lot of things and they continue to grow as the market grows. CEO, Devs, and admins work non-stop to build a network with fewer fees as if almost free too and fast transactions.

________________________

How do I earn 1,247$ in #AVAX coins?

This is maybe one of your questions right. If so then read this article till the end.

This Avalanche Community has shared a friend of mine with me which I ignore even if I see how much they earned already.

Why did I ignore it?

To me, 2000 points are too much and I think it will take days or Months before I can accumulate them which I was so wrong about. I assumed that it will take that long without trying them. So I ignore it. Then my friend shows how she had which got me interested and ask and ask till I get how Avalanche work I mean the task not until I tried them it was easy the points they give are big enough in 3-4 days I think I accumulate that 2000 points need to be able to claim #AVAX token. The task points that days I think around 150-500 points per SUBMISSION big enough right.

So How was the task?

It's very easy for me. Most of the tasks are Retweet, Comments in some influencer, and making your tweets too. In every task, they have instructions that you need to follow so it's not like your own. They will guide you a very easy instructions. just like this sample of a task today.

At this task, you just need to leave good comments in his tweets which is asking him to do a video about Avalanche. Be sure to read the whole instructions to be able to qualify for their task and get the rewards. Avalanche isn't that choosy when it comes to comments as long as you follow the instructions you will for sure get the rewards you deserve.

As you can there are lots of tasks available for you right now. Oh and let me remind you that every task has its time frame so be sure to finish them before they ended or you'll miss the chance and the points.

How to submit a task?

In every task, you can see the submit button below just scroll down. Also, read the instructions in it cause sometimes they will ask you to provide a screenshot of your Retweet or link. That's very important to Avalanche.

There are lots of tasks available every day so you can accumulate that 2000 points fast than you think.

*2000 points are equal to 20$ in avax token

For you to have lots of avax wait for the dip before you convert those points. That's my tips Avalanche.

How did you have that amount?

We are aware that the market goes down which other alts go down as well. When Avax is below 10$ we convert our points into Avax coins. So 2000 points gives as 2 avax that day we convert. As we are patient we wait for the market to bounce back to sell our avax. So while avax was in the dip we manage to save a lot of Avalanche coins and now we harvesting.

Avalanche has its own wallet which you can store your avax in there. It's secure so you don't need to worry.

Avalanche now almost reach 50$ each which makes the value of our avax this high so imagine saving them by just doing a task. Then keep them and sell them at the time you want.

Just last month avax was just around 10-12$ but its value goes up today. We know Crypto goes up and down. Strong holders win the golds.

When Avax reach that 27$ which is my set price my avax was sold that fast and I regret selling them that low hahaha. I forgot to cancel them due to I am busy if I didn't sell that earlier I will get more than 1247$ I might reach 4000$.

I your interested in Avalanche Community then this are the links you need.

Avalanche Community website: https://community.avax.network/accounts/login/

Avalanche wallet: https://wallet.avax.network/

________________________________________________

As I know we can send #BitcoinCash to Avalanche tho I haven't tried it yet. You can search for it.

Don't limit yourself because you are too comfortable with what you used to do. Still try to explore the market of Crypto cause there are lots of opportunities out there. Who knows your talent is perfectly fit kn there.

#Avalanche #Avax #BitcoinCash

7
$ 9.44
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Comments

I have taken a keen interest in avax and I feel this initiative would really help me too. I'm very much grateful for your help dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that it helps you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago