History of Apalit Kabalin part 1

0 273
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

When I went to Apalit, I wanted to see if I could go to the Capitol, where my bicycle had been damaged, which was the first time I had failed all the trampoline. Because of the good weather I had left, I tried to drive again to San Fernando.

From Apalit, however, less than 10 cartons are located in the Pampanga Capitol. at first glance you will see that the rich community immediately, next to their Municipality is the old church. Their Patron, which is also the town's name and is enthusiastically located in the heart of town Unlike in Bulacan, every Monday becomes a day of church cleanup, here the church is open to visitors and those who want to be seriously praying and meditating. The church is old and beautiful.

When I went to Apalit, I wanted to see if I could go to the Capitol, where my bicycle had been damaged, which was the first time I had failed all the trampoline. Because of the good weather I had left, I tried to drive again to San Fernando.

From Apalit, however, less than 10 cartons are located in the Pampanga Capitol. at first glance you will see that the rich community immediately, next to their Municipality is the old church. Their Patron, which is also the town's name and is enthusiastically located in the heart of town Unlike in Bulacan, every Monday becomes a day of church cleanup, here the church is open to visitors and those who want to be seriously praying and meditating. The church is old and beautiful.

The expansive park on the edge of the church is becoming popular with the locals here. Religion plays a huge part in our Filipinos. Old churches and signs of our strong belief and love for our creator.

To my surprise, I left the house at about 6:30, got to San Fernando about 9 o'clock and got to Betis about 10 o'clock.

I continued on my way to Guagua.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments