First at 2021

0 23
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I feel like being new here again since I didn't make a blog for a long time because I was busy now here I am again.

Not long ago I found a new hobby which is editing videos will it took me time to learn to do it. I am still in the phase of trial and error for thin new skills I am studying and want to develop more. I don't desire to be pro all I want is to be a competitive one.

Do I Plan to be a Video editor?

well no I don't have any plan to be a video editor. I am studying this skill to use on my own but who knows I might be a video editor for Youtube Creators the salary for this skill is pretty awesome well depend on your experience. Clients are into that matter. Experience matter in some maybe not require but most are looking for an experienced video editor so I just practice for myself.

My plan this year?

  • I read the article of @Eirolfeam2 which is a challenge to save $1 in #BCH which inspired and give an idea also on how I can save more money by this platform in the form of #BitcoinCash by saving 1$ a day to earning in all Bitcoincash platform that I used to earn #BCH. I just started and I take this for 1 year hope I can save more and also you to guys.

  • I will put more attention to my health and to my family as we face this year's test. We must be ready as we don't know what might comes next I don't believe in prediction as they give as falls hopes and mislead as.

  • I eat more vegetables and avoid junk and unhealthy food. I think I am passing on parties because of this unending Covid that might put us at risk. Ourselves doesn't matter but our family matters.

A new Variant of Covid?

It is sad to know that this is a new variant of Covid and must be more careful. I am afraid that this disease might stay forever as it develops a new variant in just 1 year it's scary but all we can do is pray because our Only can only save us and keep us safe and our family.

I will end it here and ill see you in my next blog. Don't forget to pray for your safety and for your family dear. Good blessed us always may our lord mercy on us.

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @prey27
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments