Fashion in Pandemic #Blog 7

3 37
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I take this photo few months ago because I feel it suits me very well so I post and take that picture. I love making myself being in the trend of fashion this match making shoes and dress are perfect together.

This past few months has been difficult to most of us. We are all shocked loosing our job and most of us are not ready financially. I are in the situation were we need to help each other. I help a little in my little ways we give some foods to my neighbor when we have extra. Life is all about giving what you can give.

At this pandemic I do lots of things and give times to my family that I didn't spend a lots in the past years. I gain weight because of stress and loss weight when I realized I was gaining too much. At my age lossing weight won't be easy unless I don't eat for more that 3 days. I love being fit because of my fit dresses I need to wear them without belly out.

I seen some trend picture and try them. This prickles are cute and beautiful ❤️. I was boring at this time when I took this picture. I though of changing my hair color as well. So I did it not few days ago.

I change my hair color into brown something like that. Still my hair are short this suits me they say and I can see that way too. My hair always match my outfit that's why I keep it this short. Whenever I want to make my hear long I simply wear a wig to make it longer.

We should stay fit and fashionable this pandemic but as always wear what makes you conformable because that's the real meaning of being fashionista. A clothes that can make yourself conformable and beautiful.

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments ❤️❤️❤️

5
$ 1.66
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You're so pretty 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gandaaaa ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are so pretty dear, the first photo is superb. You looked like Myrtle Sorosa ba yun haha, more prettier than her 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago