Day & Night ( Fiction )

0 6
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

In ancient times it was only light and no darkness, for the Sun and the Moon were a happy couple. They had many children. Their children are stars and stars that are scattered around the sky.

One day the couple had a quarrel that led to separation. The children are chosen for whom to go. Because the mother was kinder, all the notes and stars came with her. The sun did nothing but accept his fate. Since. when the sun is alone it gives light. And in the dark night helpers illuminated the moon and her children and their stars.

If you like this kindly thumbs up it's motivate me to do more. Thank you.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I really appreciate your work but I am a bit confused as to why and how you publish articles that fast. Just within an hour or two you have already published up to 3 articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your time being here sir. As you see my waiting skills is not that good. Whenever I have this ideas. I write them and save as draft . Then the time it's finish or a part is finish I publish them.

There is a lot of things that can be made a story or a tales with your own words. I am a fan of fantasy books or anything like thats. Fantasy movies or comics.

Thia platform had been my way to at least practice my skills because practice makes perfect. My works have been rejected multiple times. I hope you don't see my publish for spamming because I am not like that. I am saving my Works as draft that's really useful to me and to others.

I hope I don't need to explain more further. Thank you 😊😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regarding to my history article. I read some articles online and give my own way to re-write on how I understand them. And I am not the only one who are re writing a history. .

☮️ peace just love. I really Appreciate your concern. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like I'm listening a story when I was a child hehe nice content and I like it the article you post is so nice I hope your next article published is about looked where he came.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll try to make a Good short fiction for that. Thanks for your suggestion dear. 😘😘 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago