City shots

2 7

I grown up in the place where there's no tall houses, A house na kilangan mo mag igib. Kilangan gumamit ng tabo. Walang gripo, at hirap sa kuryente at tubig.

But our little home time is a peaceful place. Perfect for a person finding a peace place with nature. A lot tree's around.

Indeed we are in the century of new normal. Where kissing in public are normal. A life is just a few dollars. Were trust became your capital. Where phones are much important than your kids, family. Where works became your life.

Were fake new are the new real news. A year of fools. Sorry to say but this is may not how look at it. Well we have different views. A young child now don't listen to there parents and they see it as normal. Television or drama ang more influencial than your parents and teachers. You follow what you see on YouTube and TV.

I just wonder where were those traditional and right ways are ? Did you burry them in your home. Is it normal to you to think so suspicious about your friends and More believable social media ?.

I wonder what do you take your life for ? Our city is indeed very civilized. And a lot of Us or should I say Most of us are human but inhumane.

Maybe just few people are into there Beliefs. Where they practice a right religion. But people see them a terrorist. Too bad.

Our life has a beginning and will have it's End too. we are created not to have more fancy things but to make Good deeds. In the City I am in. It's new normal to see people arguing like they are just two in this town.

Shame is not in this world anymore. Maybe few has still have it. Seeing people just wearing t-back are new normal. In my Eyes they dont have clothes. Dress but undress.

Sorry for my words but this all are true. Thanks for reading hit the thumbs up. If you like this.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

GandA ng storyA niyo po ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good photo-taking in my opinion. Did you take it all by yourself? Returning to your article, that is why it can be said that for now there is a reduction in cultural and religious norms, due to the loss of the culture of shame itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice can you give me ur number please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you like so good So can i get your number?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a lot of different kind of art that we can see in the street. A streets art is not just a paintings or drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have lost the beauty of our life in between big buildings and roads.but the real beauty lies in the nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find yourvstory a bit hard to follow. It starts from this part on: "Where kissing in public are normal."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always want to aim to be able to see the good in the bad. Wherein you can turn the situation from negative to positive. There' s hope but hope should start with ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody living in a city...I love my city because I grown up in here..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting and I I am a big fan of your article. I think everybody reading this article and get many information about it. Keep writing and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago