Cigarettes

10 24
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

It begins from curiosity

You often saw from your friends

They are asking you to try it

You say No

You are with them every day

You became a second-hand smoker

You like the fragrance

You said you'll just try it

By the smell, you begin to like it

Slowly you drown into narcotic

Your losing control over yourself

You smoke more than 10x

You're addicted to cigarettes

The time came

And you regret it

How come you're losing your self

By the taste you say

You're in the battle of different diseases that begin from a try you said

O cigarettes you win over them

A smoke makes you cool you think you are

Now put your life at the line.

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leve your Comments

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cigeratte is not good for health i appreciate this articke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cigarettes is the very bad habit. This is very harmful for our health.😒 Thanks dear sharing for your valuable Article.🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a short poem 😅. I think it doesn't look like a poem though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear I saw it. This is poem I knew. Because I'm also poem lover. Some romantic poems I wrote.😁🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a big fan of cigarettes .I know it's harmful but a habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you take it for moderation and regrets always in the end. Your much aware of the negative effects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cigarettes will kill us slowly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup those smoker and second hand smoker. I avoid smokers as much as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Young generation always addicted on cigarettes for their curiosity. They think it's good but it's not. And some are addiction on cigarettes for depression. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What addicted to those smoker is the smell of narcotics present in every cigarettes. It's very addicted the smell of narcotics. I love smelling it before whenever I see a cigarette I smell it because of the fragrance. I don't know what's with that narcotics fragrance that can loss your mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago