Being a Mother

0 12
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

When I was a child. My mother as not that good to me back then but it doesn't mean that she didn't love me. Maybe when I was a child I am playful that loose there patience to. So I got this Idea that I don't want to be like her when I became a mother.

I remember when I got fever. I don't know why but I understand that they will do anything for me because I have fever. This happen when I was around 5 to 6 yrs old maybe. I remember 2 pesos has a lot value back then.

Let's go back when I had a fever. All article must be in English Only Related Articles are Acceptable Your article must be in 200-500 words No plagiarism, No Copy rights Respect each other so I request junk foods to my mother. we have this small store in the province back then. She gives me all I want. She cares for me so much. She dolls me. But whenever she bent her anger towards me that scares me. I was too afraid to make a mistake too. Special in studying. Fast forward when we moved in the city. They became so busy.

They don't have time to teach me. I learn alone and I understand English by watching english movies. But she always ask me about my study. Whenever I have this project I just ask her to buy it for me in national bookstore. She may have been bad me. But she always be the best mother to me.

Fast forward When I became a mother. I do understand how hard it is. Carrying a baby in your womb for 9 month, having a morning sickness, and Giving Birth. A mother's feet same with the baby are buried half in the grave. When my son is growing up at this stage. He is 3 yrs old. This is the hard part because he ask lot's of questions and so playful. That I lost my temper. And as much as I could I don't bent my anger to my son. I bent my anger to my brothers 😂😂.

It's not easy to be a mother at all. Kids are observing your move, the you talk, your Action, that how they learn from you. Mother and Father are example to them. For them to be a good person. You must shown to them that you are a good person too. If you do any such violence Action toward them. They will do the same to others.

That's my observation to my son. That's why I am careful towards my words and action whenever his around the house not just me but all of us.

If you like this kindly thumbs up. It's motivate me abd leave a comment as well. Thank you.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments