As a Mom management

0 14
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

As a mom I need to manage my time in doing things. Having a three years old kid in the house is so hard. He played all the time.

Most of my time was consume by him. Thought when he sleep I got time on doing all the things I need to do.

I need to be sure for him to be able to eat on time. To drinks his vitamins. Keeping him fresh every day.

At this I manage to work in few time though that was enough. I just need to make sure pass my work before it's deadline. And I always manage to do so to avoid negative Comment on my clients.

This platform is just of my past time well it's really help and my ideas that been rejected a few time was accepted here. I was so happy.

We can freely write our own article such poems, short stories and others.

We all should have this courage to try our skills and apply for a Job at this pandemic. Online work can be a convenient way for you. We need to survived.

I write this to motivate you to try working online. There is a work that we can all fit in. Just have that courage to try it.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments