About SmartBCH ft CashCats

0 42
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Sept 22_________________________

There are lots of new crypto projects in the market now and we really need to be wise to avoid some early projects with good promises but still scam.

I was too busy for the past months always. My child was confined for having pneumonia we are a week in the hospital which has very poor internet I can even connect my messenger. I can't open my read cash accounts too. When we got home I am still busy doing stuff. Now finally I got some times now so here I am.

When I open my Twitter and read cash accounts I was kinda lost cause I don't know what are they talking about smartBCH. It's like a pancake swap when I see a picture of it. And I say wow #BCH has a smart chain also. So here we go.

_____________________________

I see these #CashCats that are very trendy on my wall on Twitter they talk about it like every day, Every scroll has CashCats talk about it. That's where I found this smartBCH thing. I got so curious about what was it. There are airdrops but I don't know how to get the wallet that I need to provide.

So I search about it on YouTube and I found that I can use a Metamask wallet by adding smartBCH RPC in metamask wallet. That was pretty cool so I add smartBCH to metamask.

This is the custom or what you need to add smartBCH on metamask. By the way, I used metamask App for this.

Smart BitcoinCash Network

After I set it up. I copy the wallet ad I needed to that airdrop. After few days I received a notification that he sent 10,000 CashCats in the wallet I provide.

I check my Metamask wallet immediately then set the network to smart BCH but I didn't see the CashCat token to I add it I just paste the contract adds of cashcash then it was added automatically.

I check how much it works in benswap exchange. 10,000 CashCats is equal to 0.034 BCH now. That's so cool and I win this from the airdrop.

_____________________________

I just found out how to send #BCH to Metamask. And we need CoinFLEX as bridge for us to be able to send Bitcoin cash to metamask. The full guide can be found here: https://build.cash/smartbchstart/

_____________________________

So far so good The benswap was very smooth and mobile-friendly. It's better than pancake now. The transaction is so cheap knowing Bitcoin cash fees are Almost free and it was fast.

The things that I haven't done in benswap yet:

  • Staking

  • Farm

  • Liquidity

  • Withdraw my BCH to my wallet.

I haven't done these things yet and I wanna try them. So hopefully soon I can make an article regarding smartBCH and #Benswap. I hope there will be more tokens and exchangers that will be partners with smartBCH. This is another opportunity for us to earn more thanks to Marc for supporting smartBCH.

___________________

I have Cats and now I have 10,000 CashCats if want to send some CashCats then I truly appreciate that here the add:

0x0B676B5c0A1bd14052eA41C03e564Aad9B8CBC62 _____________________________

_____________salma_G___________

1
$ 3.22
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Comments